Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Abducting cows....... An amusing game, 11 Aug 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be on the other side... fight against humanity as another being. Well if this is what youve been looking for, you'll love this. This game is like GTA but involves an alien called Krypto whom has landed on earth (ordered more likely from his wimpish superiors who give him commands from the 'mothership' orbiting around earth. the game is great if you are looking for a bit of comedy spice in your life. The aliens are entertaining and have an obsession for abducting cows (considering they thought the cows ruled the earth this is hardly surprising). The graphics are good for the xbox although not the best i have seen, but the aspect which truely lifts this game to a 4 star is the abilities. You can hypnotise and tell the pedestrians (or weak humonoids) to dance or sleep if you prefer and if you feel you want some destruction to happen just hop in your UFO and destroy all in sight. I recommend this to any fan who enjoys a good laugh and anyone who is sick of the repetitive GTA series!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny Game, 12 April 2011
By 
G. L. Jones "Gazza" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
Great game.Made Me Laugh With Some Of The Comments From The Martian.Did Get The Hump Wen You Got Shot And You Start
All Over Again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 10 July 2010
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
Maybe not the best game in the world but really fun game, the graphics are much better that I expected. Lots of fun and great sense of humor. Highly recommended if you buy it second hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stuck on level 1, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
Came quick, but I'm stuck on the first level, maybe that's just me. I like the idea of the game though but I keep getting killed on your the first level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
Funny and fun. I like the 50's paranoia setting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
I played this game many years ago and have recently invested money into an Xbox, so I decided to get this game, I found this game for around the fie pound mark and was very impressed;
It had been barely played
Came with the booklet
I haven't had a single problem with this (so far).
Fantastic purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 Jun 2005
By 
Matt Wareham (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
This is a great and funny game. I am hooked on the demo, it's amazing, I have played it about 30 times now, it really is a great game. Flying around in your saucer, abducting cows, electricuting people and doing all the other nifty and unique things in the game. I can't wait for it to be relised, I recommend it for anyone who likes crazy and humerous killing from ages 10-25!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 112 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars We come in peace... not, 20 Jun 2004
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
Destroy all humans is a new game based on the older movies but with new twists. The olden day scifis and horrors featuring aliens have been included into the thought process of the game designer and then been added to. In this game instead of attacking the invading aliens, you are the invading aliens. Think GTA but with a UFO. You can bomb, abduct, destroy, then get out and do it face to face. The government will then try to cover up what happened with some excuses like tornados. Although there are missions to do the game is extremely free roaming, such as GTA or Zelda, making areas open to you and giving you different ways to complete the levels. Although ive given it 4 stars i can say as it hasnt yet come out, but i recon it will be about a 4 star game. It should have alot of action and replay value and should be a pretty intense name
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 8 Jun 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Destroy All Humans (Xbox) (Video Game)
This Game Looks Rediculously stupid and daft but i love thoses games and the idea of a game from the aliens point of view is really good its going to be wierd being the attacker not the defender
So if you like the look of this game get it 24th of june
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Destroy All Humans (Xbox)
£24.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews