Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
80
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2011
I bought this for my 3 1/2 month old and she loves it. Ideal for helping them to sit up on their own. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2009
Very good - kept my daughter amused when she had grown bored of lying in her baby gym and taught her to sit unsupported.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2010
MY YOUNG CHILD HASNT PLAYED MUCH WITH THIS TOY, NOT WORTH THE AMOUNT THEY ASK FOR.. JUMPEROO IS BY FAR THE BEST
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2010
Just want to say this is a 5 stars toy ... my 4-5 months boy love it so so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
4 months after purchase and the seam on this product has broken. Playnest has only been used in accordance with instructions. Not acceptable. Unable to find anywhere on Amazon that explains about returning faulty goods after 30 days. Reluctant to order from this site again for this reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Quality mat from Galt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
My son loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
I have tried everything to get the poles on this to stay up, and have 2 friends with exactly the same issue they continuously collapse as the poles and the part to join them together simple don't fit, the ring is fine as long as you don't want to use poles with the toys that hang above your baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
This is very practical, and my great neice enjoyed it as it allowed her to be supported until she could sit up by herself, it was then used as a kind of playpen, she is now crawling A bit bulky to move around by car, unless you let it down of course but very usefull.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
How can I review something that didn't even arrive.....be very careful when ordering from Amazon, this was apparently delivered....by being "left on the porch" even though someone had been at home all day. Amazon have since then lost two of my other orders!
Be aware!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)