Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 15 Nov. 2013
By 
Antoine Camilleri - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
Since buying the Dymo LabelWriter 450 a few years back I have been using compatible labels instead of the original ones. This was partly due to the pricing of the originals, and the fact that an address label needed to last a few days. In other words, all I needed was good adhesion and acceptable print quality.

Lately I have started to label things around the garage and house and using bar-code functions. Seeing the price drop of these labels I decided to try the originals, and I have to say that the quality difference is marked. The text looks much better on Dymo original labels. The clean white labels really make the text stand out.

I will now see how these printed labels stand the test of time. Thermal labels generally deteriorate with time, loosing contrast depending on light or heat exposure, so that is one thing I have to check vis-à-vis the generic labels which, after 3 years are still very readable.

Hopefully Dymo have understood that if they price their labels reasonably, more people would shift to using original consumables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saves a lot of handwriting, 28 Oct. 2011
By 
Ken 'Sierra One' (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
These labels are a godsend to me because I still send a lot of mail through the 'slow' system and writing out all those Christmas cards is much easier now that I can print the address labels. The Dymo system is great. I think it could prove a bit expensive for some but it helped me, plus the finished product looks so professional. I had no problem ordering and delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't reolise printer came with labels, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
I ordered these when I ordered the printer but didn't realise the printer came with a set of blank labels. the labels are excellent and I am sure I will eventually use this packet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great labels, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
Labels are great and professional looking. Make life so easy. Saves lot of time and money. A very good, original product that does exactly what it says on the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Office Use, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
Bought this item for our new label maker. Labels are great and professional looking. Far better than our old electronic typewriter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
A very good, original product that does exactly what it says on the box. Has performed faultlessly with the Dymo Labelwriter 450 for which the labels were intended. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dymo Labels, 15 Aug. 2009
By 
R. M. Moore "Eddie" (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
Fabulous stickers! I've never seen such white, sticky labels! The black ink i use stands out beautifully on the startling white background. The backs of the labels are so sticky , it's untrue.
Truely amazing sticky labels!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
Excellent as one would expect of a Dymo product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy labels., 13 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
I have only used the labels that came with the label writer, but they are fine. Much nicer than the ones I have on a roll which I could never get to work with my printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DYMO ADDRESS LABELS, 1 May 2012
By 
J. RANCE "happy amateur" (witney oxon uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LabelWriter Standard Address Labels White (Office Product)
Have used this product before and got great results. It is a bit fiddly to load into the label writer but much better to use the correct product than any substitute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews