Customer Reviews


156 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for Duplo builders
This is an extremely useful addition to any Duplo collection.
Not only does it hold bits of Duplo still making them easier to be added to, it encourages 3-D building for children who have a tendency to build 2-D 'towers'.
Can be linked together with other plates of the same or different colours to create towns, beaches etc. and stretch young imaginations...
Published on 9 April 2006 by Fiona Mac

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very strong
This baseplate could be made rather thicker, but I bought it for a large area to build things upon. I think it might snap if trodden on, and is expensive for what it is.
Published on 18 Feb 2012 by SuziF


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars saved on arguments, 27 Dec 2011
By 
Mrs. C. M. Hadlum "Tina Hadlum" (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
Having bought the big box of Duplo for the grand daughters, thought we might save the problem of fighting over who got to build first. Great addition to the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 19 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
Good and a must have item. for duplo builders. Organizes your items and is fun to build with.. grass, foundation or a green floor. Your imagination decides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TOY, 29 Oct 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND I MUST SAY THAT EVEN THOUGH IT IS QUITE EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT IT IS, MY SON PLAYS WITH IT ALL THE TIME AND HE REALLY LIKES IT SO OVERALL I WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE WHO HAS CHILDREN WITH LEGO DUPLO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 11 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
This base is all the lego game. Before buying this, my 2.5 years boy was not that interested in LEGO. Now, since I bought it he is playing with it every single day.

It worth every single penny. It is a bit pricey, but is all the fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars superb, 18 Aug 2011
By 
E. Ramshaw - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
a great addition to any duplo collection and something kids always need .... extra bases !!
great value and quality as always so highly recommend here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duplo base board, 11 July 2011
By 
H. Speare "Helen" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
This board is great to inspire all types of imaginary play with blocks of duplo, we have already had hours of fun creating with my two year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
my 2 years old daughter loves to put bricks on this plate. after I bought this plate she plays every day with duplo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Baseplate, 19 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
The duplo baseplate makes building with bricks much more satisfactory, everything is secure and the large size allows space for vehicles, people etc. inbetween.
This is a great hit and should be more widely available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars duplo, 25 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
bought this for my four year old grandson .we have had hours of fun trying to build the biggest tower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great base plate for building houses, 16 Jan 2010
By 
A. Urquhart (Greater Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate (Toy)
bought this for my daughter to extend the range of things she could build with duplo. have another chidso know duplo will last and be used again. Well worth investing in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO DUPLO 2304: Green Baseplate
£14.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews