Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for your Brabantia bin, slightly expensive
what can you say about bin bags? These are custom made for your bin so fit very well. They are strong and have sturdy ties, you really can feel the quality. They are also constructed to make them slide out even when the bag is full. Slightly expensive but you'll find you have the confidence to fill them more than other bags due to their strength and construction.
Published on 13 Aug 2009 by Martin Greenhead

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Over Priced
These mini bin liners are absolutely just the job for our small bathroom bin. But just discovered that they can be bought at a local hardware store for less than half the price.
Published on 14 July 2010 by W. Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for your Brabantia bin, slightly expensive, 13 Aug 2009
By 
Martin Greenhead "martinrg" (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
what can you say about bin bags? These are custom made for your bin so fit very well. They are strong and have sturdy ties, you really can feel the quality. They are also constructed to make them slide out even when the bag is full. Slightly expensive but you'll find you have the confidence to fill them more than other bags due to their strength and construction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars clean and tidy bathroom, 12 Mar 2011
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
These liners are a boon in your small bins in particular. Come in different quantities work out about 10p each (not as cheap as a supermarket bag I know!), but so easy. Strong, no leakage, easy to fit draw up the string and straight to your dustbin. Very tidy barely any overlap on the outside of your bin, and as I have three small bins upstairs I alternate each weekly tipping them all into one at virtually no cost at all! Although I only use the smallest size, these are available for larger bins where I am sure they are equally effective. With 60 in this bag I won't need to worry about running out for over a year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Over Priced, 14 July 2010
By 
W. Turner (Preston, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
These mini bin liners are absolutely just the job for our small bathroom bin. But just discovered that they can be bought at a local hardware store for less than half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for all Brabantia Bins, 4 Dec 2010
By 
AlexKrycek "I Believe..." (Sheffield - England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
I have several Brabrantia bins - and to be honest, these bags are the only ones which fit snugly. Each bag has a tie at the top so as soon as you have finished, you can pull the bag out, tie the bag, and dispose accordingly. They are also well made - and not like other bags where they can tear with ease - spilling your contents on to the kitchen / bathroom floor.

Brabrantia bags are by no means the cheapest - but if you buy in bulk, you can usually save quite a few pounds. You can get cheaper - but these are the very best.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brabantia Smartfix Bin Liners 3 litre, 24 Nov 2010
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
Quick delivery and good quality - don't seem to be able to get hold of 3 litre ones very easily other than Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brabantia Smartfix Bin Liners 3 litre, 20 Dec 2012
By 
M. Lamb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased. Does the job. Fits the Bin perfectly. Great great great great great how many more can i put.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific Service, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
Ordered these on Friday afternoon and they arrived the next morning - couldn't believe the speed of service - brilliant

Obviously the bin liners are the ones that fit my new bin - sorted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brabantia Bin Liner A, 24 May 2014
By 
John King (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
These liners are specifically designed for the Brabantia 3 litre bin. They do the job for which they are intended very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
Many say that you can get much cheaper bin liners, which of course you can. The touble is that they never are a perfect fit and frequently rip as soon as you look at them! The Brabantia liners are strong and fit the related bin perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item at great price, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags (Kitchen & Home)
This product is of the high standard you expect from Brabantia. The price was very good value. Item is recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brabantia Bin Liner A, 3 Litre - 60 Bags
5.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews