Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Brilliant"!
My son loves Batman, but unfortunately, the cartoons are on the television periodically, so as a back up, I figured I'd buy him a DVD. I didn't realise that it had so many discs, or that you could watch a different episode, one for everyday of the week if you wanted without repeating them. It really is outstanding value for money! I look forward to building the rest of...
Published on 7 Feb 2009 by Another Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 5 year old grandson. I think it ...
Bought for 5 year old grandson. I think it was a little scary for him. He only watched half of it. I have put them away until he is a little older.
Published 1 month ago by KathyK


‹ Previous | 17 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value, 29 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a really long dvd and i bought it for my 3 year old nephew who is batman crazy and he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Caped Crusader doesn't disappoint, 28 July 2014
By 
Mr. J. T. Gee (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Set is full of Nostalgic awesomeness, And it still holds up. Dark, Brooding, Action packed. All what you Expect from The Caped Crusader.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BATMAN, 31 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
take me back to my childhood

this is awesome season 1 down now to get season two love it! cant wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its not just for the kids, 3 Nov 2003
I brought Cat and the Claw pt 1 & 2 for my son and sat and watched it with him thinking I was going to be bored, but in fact I sat glued to it just like a big kid and enjoyed it. It has a great storyline easy enough for the kids to understand but enjoyable enough for the big kids in us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the batman, 1 Dec 2004
This review is from: Batman: Animated Series 1 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
This is a awsome dvd which shows some of the best work from the batman animated seires. Ive so far watched this about 10 times and i havent got bored of it yet. The only dissapionting thing about it though is that it hasnt got the Cat and the claw the very first of the animated seires, aww well you cant have every thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not very good, 16 July 2013
By 
Mrs. C. Rhodes (Hull, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for a 3 year old but he hasn't watched it yet. He watches recorded version from the television
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman: Animated Series 1 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
22.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews