Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£34.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
I have been using Judge vista pans for 20 years and have found them to be first class. The service received when needing a replacement handle was excellent. Also, great value for money.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I already have one of these but use it so much that I bought another.
The base is heavy so food is less likely to stick.
The glass lid means you can see whether the heat needs adjusting.
It holds quite a lot which is convenient.
It has a small air vent which is really good.
Overall, it is a very well made pan and I can't imagine being without it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Having had to throw away 2 non stick pans due to the coating coming off decided to buy this one. Very, very pleased with it. Highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Cooks well, cleans easily, very solid make. Why use a 'non-stick' pan which quickly looses its coating when food doesn't stick to this anyway.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I like being able to see through the lid. II chose not to buy a non stick pan because my previous ones were constantly breaking down. It takes a while to get used to no non stick but now that I have I like it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I thought it could be non-stick but actually it is not. I have to bought another one to make scrambled eggs.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I bought this pan to replace my last one which I had used for aroubd 25 years! After watching a programme informing of the danger of non stick pans that are scraped thus enabling particles to mix into food, I decided to go for a stainless steel pan.
I am thrilled with my choice as the quality is fantastic and nothing sticks to the base of which I was concerned. Excellent Choice!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
When I accidentaly broke the lid of my last one (dropping it and not for the first time) which had to be nearly ten years old I was thrilled to find Judge are still making this pan. Perhaps the handle isnt quite as comfy as my old one but it is still a good quality pan that I use more than any other in the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I bought this to replace one I had for 10 years and was still looking good till if was dropped. Replacement looks as though it's been around for years although it is cleaned every time with specialist s/steel cleaner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Excellent quality, will last for forever, you can cook a meals from start to finish. Bear in mind, it is very heavy, use both hands !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.