Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars No good deed
I have already rated this product when I received it and I am a little bit tired of keep on getting e-mail requesting me to rate something that I have already rated it is over kill
Published 19 days ago by S. J. Cooper

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than you might expect.
Great film for a rainy day. The dialogue between the various characters is sharp and witty but the story could have used a fresh idea or two.

Jackson stumbles accidently into five bank robbers, and from his hostage situation watches the carefully laid plans turn and fail.

Fans of Samuel Jackson and Milla Jovovich won't be dissapointed in this tale of...
Published on 23 July 2006 by B. R. Hacker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than you might expect., 23 July 2006
By 
B. R. Hacker "djmacca" (West Country England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: No Good Deed [DVD] (2002) (DVD)
Great film for a rainy day. The dialogue between the various characters is sharp and witty but the story could have used a fresh idea or two.

Jackson stumbles accidently into five bank robbers, and from his hostage situation watches the carefully laid plans turn and fail.

Fans of Samuel Jackson and Milla Jovovich won't be dissapointed in this tale of trust and circumstance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Milla, great as ever, 25 Nov 2011
This review is from: No Good Deed [DVD] (2002) (DVD)
The movie is kinda ordinary, but Milla gives the best of herself as she ever does. All the stars are for her :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No good deed, 30 Mar 2014
By 
S. J. Cooper "steve" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Good Deed [DVD] (2002) (DVD)
I have already rated this product when I received it and I am a little bit tired of keep on getting e-mail requesting me to rate something that I have already rated it is over kill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no good deed, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Good Deed [DVD] (2002) (DVD)
a bit gory at times but still worth watching keeps u on the edge of ur seat from start to finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't sure what to expect, 4 Jan 2010
This review is from: No Good Deed [DVD] (2002) (DVD)
I think this film was trying to be clever but, in my opinion, it doesn't work despite the good cast. Disappointing and not one that I shall watch over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok could of been alot better, 23 Feb 2009
By 
This could of been alot better but there are some acters in this its just the script as been done so many times and thats about where it goes.
No where

Mr.j.d.brown son of alice brown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa294d08)

This product

No Good Deed [DVD] (2002)
No Good Deed [DVD] (2002) by Bob Rafelson (DVD - 2004)
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews