Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars you must pay for the best
this is an expensive anti perspirant, but you are paying for quality. My husband and I have used this product for as many years as we care to remember.it is the only product of its kind that goes on dry, keeps you dry and does what it says on the tin. also it has no cloying after smell.
Published on 23 Nov 2011 by C. Beckman

versus
10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Non-Receipt
Despite the seller alleging that the product had been sent, returned and resent it has yet to arrive.

An Post (Post Office) have no knowledge of any packages/parcels destined for my address having been returned.

ALL OTHER products ordered from Amazon, including their suppliers, have been received.
Published on 9 April 2010 by John Will Sheahan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars you must pay for the best, 23 Nov 2011
this is an expensive anti perspirant, but you are paying for quality. My husband and I have used this product for as many years as we care to remember.it is the only product of its kind that goes on dry, keeps you dry and does what it says on the tin. also it has no cloying after smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I no longer smell!, 30 July 2013
By 
M. G. Hall "TH Music" (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this product! I have been using it for a couple of years.

It is expensive, but that is because I believe this is the best product of its kind. This is why:

- It is a dry application (doesn't make your armpits wet like normal anti-persp)
- Doesn't leave a white residue on clothes
- Lasts all day (unless it is super duper hot - 35 degrees centigrade +)
- Smells nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 29 Nov 2011
Another of the Aramis range that my husband has been using for 25 years. He never uses another brand. The smell is absolutely beautiful. Not too expensive but certainly does the job it was intended for. Please don't ever stop making this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super quick delivery, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aramis 24Hr Anti-Perspirant Spray 200ml (Loose Leaf)
The order came so quickly, it was a last minute gift for my dad and i didn't think it would arrive in time but only took a couple of days so really impressed. The product was very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aramis antiperspirant, 6 Oct 2011
This is an excellent product, not readily available on the High Street. It was great to find it online with such (almost) immediate delivery.
I'll not waste time and shoe leather in the future. Superb product, superb service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aramis 24Hr Anti-Perspirant Spray 200ml (Loose Leaf)
This was bought as a Christmas present for my dad. He loves this. So old skool! Very quick service. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for husband, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Present for husband and as usual he was happy to receive it. The price was fantastic. We both love this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Aramis 24Hr Anti-Perspirant Spray 200ml (Loose Leaf)
Great all I wanted from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality and product fine-ness, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aramis 24Hr Anti-Perspirant Spray 200ml (Loose Leaf)
Always rated Aramis, so have the many women in my life, (family) Thanks to the people who make the product and the supplier, also the internet I am disabled without the previous, I would not be able to get the service, so thanks to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars always use this product, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aramis 24Hr Anti-Perspirant Spray 200ml (Loose Leaf)
normal good quality, surprised you stocked it not always readily available in this area dn21 3 sw that's why we came to amazon to save time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aramis 24Hr Anti-Perspirant Spray 200ml
14.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews