Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 vegicapsChange
Price:£16.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
I've used Solgar Ester-C Plus Vitamin C Vegicaps for many years. I find them to be safe and easy on my digestion. I take two capsules a day. I recommend them to anyone who has difficultly swallowing tablets or who has digestive problems. These capsules seem to suit a delicate digestion and since I've been taking them I've had no bleeding gums; my energy levels have been good and I've had no colds! They also seem to have helped with my joint problems!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This is a high quality, non acid form of vitamin C which is more gentle than standard vitamin C. I have taken vitamin C for years and credit it with keeping me free of colds and flu and I think it helps with the occasional back problem.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
If you like your vitamin C - this is the one to get. Great value for money. Can't find it cheaper.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
I thought I was getting a real bargain for 100 capsules but, although it is not indicated in the advert or on the bottle, this bottle contains only 50 capsules.
My stupid mistake but the seller should make the quantity clear.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Fantastic product. Ive used it for several years. Thoroughly recommend it. I take my dose just after finishing my breakfast with some water.It is a very gentle form of vitamin c.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Well whilst this is probably a good product I was disappointed it has such a sweet taste..... Must be some sort of artificial sweetener going on there that I could do without
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Very happy with this item. Easy to take, does not cause any acid-reflux & seems to be doing what it is supposed to.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Smashing vitamin c product.. Does not cause any stomach upsets. Very easy to take.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Old friends - they help to keep me free of bugs, colds and other nasties. hhrlsa
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Very fast delivery Items as described Thank you Highly recommend A++++
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.