Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kensington foot rest
Fast quick service would recommend this product for help in releaving back pain whilst working on computers for a period of time.
Published 20 months ago by jimal

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars doesnt keep the height required
Product claims to be height and angle adjustable but the height adjustment sinks straight back down when you put ANY pressure on it so I'm stuck with it at the lowest level!
Published 12 months ago by raisenmuffin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kensington foot rest, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
Fast quick service would recommend this product for help in releaving back pain whilst working on computers for a period of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kensington Sole mate foot res, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
I chose this model in particular for the very fact that the foot plate does not lock into position, having a spinal problem which often gives me numb feet and the rocking footplate helps me change position very easily.

I can find no fault with this product at all the only thing I could have wished the manufactures could have done was to put a ribbed mat onto the footplate instead of the smooth one they do with this model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just love it, 6 Aug 2013
By 
B Dadson "DadsonB" (Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
If you've just clicked the review to assure yourself before buying like I did, then let me put your mind to rest, Buy it. It does the job big time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
This is an amazing footrest. Very easy to adjust and just the right height and width. Quite durable as well. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Footrest, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
Bought for a friend as already have one myself. A good weight and adjustable. Ideal for sitting at a desk all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
Superb, when I left my office job this was probably the only item I missed !
Delighted to find the same model to use now at home
I like the fact it's large, so your not searching for it under the table with your feet and that the plate is not full of bumps or grooves - Since I wear shoes or slippers I find those uncomfortable
Delivered more or less as soon as I ordered it, in short delighted with my purchase
Will be well used for years to come
Ps. This is not the height adjustable version but I just needed something to stop my feet dangling an inch or two off the floor or resting on the chair legs which was giving me back ache so this is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
After having used the footrest for only a few weeks it developed a fault and no longer tilts. Amazon were very unhelpful and said it had to be returned to a collection point over 4 miles away. A complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars footrest, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
I purchased the foot rest that did not have a height adjustment - possibly worth spending the extra on that model. Having said that this foot rest does the job and is more sturdy than my previous one.. It has a comfortable non slip platform - with or without shoes.
Delivered promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No instructions., 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
I have my feet on this as I type and am very happy with it. I was annoyed when it came as the instruction booklet was for the next model up and there was nothing to tell you how to alter this. That is why it only has 4 stars. I asked on Amazon and lots of helpful people answered straight away. I was very impressed with that!!
It seems you just put your feet on it, while sat down, and can rock backwards and forwards very easily. But initially I was afraid in case I snapped something.
I find the height fine but I am fairly tall so shorter people might like the height adjustable model. I like that you can rock it back and for as when you are sat for a long time, it is good to move about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 14 April 2014
By 
Barbara (Bradford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kensington Solemate Footrest (Office Product)
helps me to sit at my desk in the correct position. Have been using it a while now and no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kensington Solemate Footrest
20.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews