Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What R U mad! This album is banging!!!!
Trust me if u like Clubland music then this iz da bomb! Its packed full of new songs that are sure to be a hit in the clubland scene. This is the best by far as it is mixed with commercial songs along with some unknown which makes it brillant. CD 2 is the best with the first 8 tracks the cream of the lot. Best songs on the whole album are: Chaah - Funkiness Of You, XTM -...
Published on 25 May 2004 by Dave the Rave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good album
this is a very good album and there are some great tracks on here if you want to take on holiday.
Published 10 months ago by anttippo1


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What R U mad! This album is banging!!!!, 25 May 2004
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
Trust me if u like Clubland music then this iz da bomb! Its packed full of new songs that are sure to be a hit in the clubland scene. This is the best by far as it is mixed with commercial songs along with some unknown which makes it brillant. CD 2 is the best with the first 8 tracks the cream of the lot. Best songs on the whole album are: Chaah - Funkiness Of You, XTM - Give Me Your Love, Uproar - Brass Disc, Friday Night Posse - Extreme and Superstars Of Bounce - Beat Goes Boom. Honestly folks u cant go wrong with this album, the more u listen the more it gets better and better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xtrem-ly gud!, 24 Jun 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
The first clubland xtreme was brilliant (buy it if you aint got it) but this is just brilliant. Fast tempo, banging tunes from the clubland team that neva fail to impress. Both disks have stand out track but check out the last track on disk 2 - brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the first?? NOT!, 19 May 2006
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
Having listened to both cd's many times, I rate the second volume much higher than the first. The main reason being that the first volume had a few embarrasing songs on, real dance music entusiasts are embarressed to listen to eg

5. Face Down Ass Up - Deja Vu

6. Suck My D***! - Dickheads

7. Pizzaman - Cisco Kid

8. Lollipop (X-Rated Mix) - DJ Aligator Project

These arent dance music, there pathetic. The second volume is much more impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good album, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
this is a very good album and there are some great tracks on here if you want to take on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
Love it and it got it rate just because its an amazing album

Recommend to any one who loves hardcore music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars get it and like it..., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
brings back a few good times too mind,
if ur 30+ go get it zoverstock rock and
never send bad cd,s always brill....
many thanx DAVY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
I've had this album for years and recently bought a new copy as the old one was scratched and showing its age. Everytime I play it I can't help smiling. Its a fantastic collection of fast banging music(with CD 2 edging it for me.) It's not everyone's cup of tea and of course being several years old has some recognisable stuff on but it gets your blood pumping and for me the mix of Music Is My Life on CD 2 is the best mix I've heard of my fav House track.
Well worth getting even now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, 13 Dec 2005
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
Being a person who likes all kinds of music i bought clubland xtreme 2 (at the same time as buying a greenday CD) so you can see im into allsorts!!!, this has some great songs on it - anything to get the night going!!!! great clubbing songs!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clubland Extreme2, 22 April 2004
By 
Rezista (bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
An absolutely bangin cd from start to finish, a nice blend of freshupfront commercial and harder tunage.Good to see the likes of Breeze andstyles getting the newer hardcore scene some coverage with some excitingvariations to some hardcore anthems (your shining and Heartbeatz).Remakesof happy hardcore classics like discoland with the hardhouse stylekickdrum (featured throughout) really tests the speakers. Overall a verygood cd a definate thumbs up...*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Prefered The First C.L Extreme, 24 April 2004
This review is from: Clubland X-treme 2 (Audio CD)
This new release of clubland extreme 2 isn't as good as the first,however, I rate the second c.d, it has a few good beats.
Definatleyworth having.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clubland X-treme 2
Clubland X-treme 2 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2004)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews