Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2005
I thought the trilogy was great, i mean the first movie was good! the second one was better! and the third one was fantastic!the trigoly on the whole was the best i've ever seen! the second was the funniest by a mile though. The deleted scenes are AWESOME!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
even if you havent seen the movies these films take the mick out of they are still really funny you cant help but laugh
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2004
If you have the movies seperate then obviously don't buy this but if you have none of them then please but it 3 amazing films in a box what are you waiting for so go for it and but these 3 great movies today.
0Comment7 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Well I bought the box set as I love scary movie but when I got the box set the first disc was cracked and shattered the second disc freezes and stops and starts and the third just stops!! Was asked to take pics then I'd get a refund but for the sake of a few quid I can't be bothered with it ill be going where I always get my DVDs good old zoverstocks 👍
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I chose this dvd because It liked good it was cheep and It had free delivery it came before the date that it was ment to be deliverd by and it was in a good condition good moneys worth
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
this is awesome !!!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Funny but still only watched one of them keep forgetting to watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2004
Amazing! The Scary Movie trilogy has got to be the best dvd box set ever, it contains the three best movies of all time. When i first purchased Scary Move 1 I laughed non stop through the whole movie and the picture quality and special fetures were FAB. The 2nd Scary Movie was just as great as the 1st with spoofs from the 'Exorsist' wich was side splitting and the special fetures were hilarious and very interesting. And finally the 3rd movie wich has got to be the most funniest of them all, there are only two of the origionall characters returning but in my opinion it was better than the previous movies. This set is well worth your money and I advise that you buy it now And experience A thrill of a lifetime. Thanx. GET IT NOW!!!
0Comment14 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2005
This may well be the funniest film series ever,(either this or American Pie or Austin Poweres). Each film provides a great parody, the first film is a parody of Scream, the second is a parody of pretty much all scary haunted house style films and the third is a parody of the ring (with a little bit of signs and 8 mile in it aswell). The third film is probably the funniest but the storyline was probably better in the first film, apart from the end of the first film because that d totally ruined the plot! The second one is hillarious aswell but the setting always stays the same. The Wayans brothers didn't play any part in the third film so maybe thats why it's a little different from the first two films, it's a shame because Shorty's one of the best characters. The funniest characters are probably Shorty, Goopie and the Guy with the demented hand in the second film, Codie from the third film is pretty funny aswell, especially when he gets hit with a car! The only characters who are in all three films are Cindy and Brenda, i'm glad Brenda died early in the third film because she was well annoying! Her deaths in the first and thid film are both really funny though! But it doesn't make sense how Cindy, Ray and Shorty all died in the first film but were alive and well in the second! Cindy never dies because she's the main character, she might have dies at the end of the second film but you don't see if she lives. Overall i'd say that the first film is the best because it seems more original, the other two are great aswell!
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Very happy with my purchase A+
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Stream shows, music, sports & more on the go90™ app. Download today.