Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2013
The LED is very bright and makes playing frisbee at night super super super fun! I've had it now for several months and the battery seems to be like new. Love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
This is a fab Frisbee, allowed us to play Ultimate Frisbee for much longer than normal :)

The blue LED is night and easy to see in the dark and dusk.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Only can be seen a night but I guess you knew that. Great for those calm evenings at dusk. On the heavy side so can be thrown a long way.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
If you want to play with a disc in the dark this is the only product I would recommend, unless you want red of course. Well balanced, easy to throw and easy to "read" for catching.

I have been playing Ultimate for over 20 years and this is about as close as I could imaging getting to an illuminated Ultarstar with current technology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Not as described, diameter was 9.5 inches, and weighed at only 125g.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
My dog (small french bulldog) manage to damage LED ring in the middle after two days of moderate usage (only during outdoor walks). For 20 GBP I would expect better finish not something that feels as it was manufactured in China for 50 pence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
just love it!its marvelous in dark really enjoy it with friends when sunshine is.few beers big park and fun fun fun
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Perfect for a spot of midnight Frisbee! (Awesome New Years!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
really nice prodct it is ...brought by amazon i really loved this product very much.and the delivery also quite fastr.In my town Ultimate Frisbee is a pretty big deal. In the spring, the people who play, generally meet on the weekends and a few times after school. In the summer, its almost every day. Last year, we noticed however that the best time, and for a lot of people the most convenient time, is to play after the sun goes down; the fields are clear, there is no wind (usually) and especially in the summer, its a lot cooler. With street lights lit near by the benefits come full circle, giving the effect of "playing under the lights" that many of us did in our childhood sports. However there is one problem, the Frisbee is damn hard to see. This is where this project started.

Anyone who has been to their local sporting goods store will immediately point out that there are commercial light up Frisbee out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Best flying disc on here, well good, get these, wonderful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)