Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, but expensive for what it is
We bought this helicopter for the sole reason that it goes with our daughter's plan garage. It is a nice looking toy. The propeller goes round and the pilot can be taken in & out. But is is expensive for what it is, so unless you have other plan toys in particular the garage with helipad for it to land on you might be better off looking else where.
Published on 17 Jan 2010 by Kate

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and traditional but tricky for little fingers to get the pilot in and out
I don`t think this toy is up to the rough handling of under fives. It`s not easy for them to get the pilot in or out of his seat straps. The rotor is a bit fragile too.
Published on 3 Aug 2010 by Tea Lady


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, but expensive for what it is, 17 Jan 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys 6060 Helicopter with Pilot (Toy)
We bought this helicopter for the sole reason that it goes with our daughter's plan garage. It is a nice looking toy. The propeller goes round and the pilot can be taken in & out. But is is expensive for what it is, so unless you have other plan toys in particular the garage with helipad for it to land on you might be better off looking else where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and traditional but tricky for little fingers to get the pilot in and out, 3 Aug 2010
By 
Tea Lady (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys 6060 Helicopter with Pilot (Toy)
I don`t think this toy is up to the rough handling of under fives. It`s not easy for them to get the pilot in or out of his seat straps. The rotor is a bit fragile too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for little hands, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys 6060 Helicopter with Pilot (Toy)
Super helicopter that takes the severe punishment meted out to it by an enthusiastic toddler aiming to be a pilot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helicopter for garage, 14 Feb 2012
By 
K. Sully (Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys 6060 Helicopter with Pilot (Toy)
I bought this helicopter for my 2 year old grandson. He loves it and it's lovely to hold. Made of mostly wood with a pilot he plays with it a lot. My daughter says he goes around the house with it in his hand pretending to fly it! It seems very strong Abd I got it to go on the lovely garage which his mum and dad got him for his main Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Helicopter, 14 Jan 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys 6060 Helicopter with Pilot (Toy)
Our little boy loves this toy. He's a little younger than the recommended age but plays under supervision. We bought this helicopter along with plan toys garage and we are really pleased with our purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Item damaged on arrival but was a nice toy, 10 Jan 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys 6060 Helicopter with Pilot (Toy)
Unfortunately the item arrived broken and was returned for a full refund. No quibbles with the return. The main item was fine, it was just the plastic leg that was broken, but as it was a Birthday present for my son, I had to send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plan Toys 6060 Helicopter with Pilot
5.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews