Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plan Toys Balancing Monkeys
Bought this for my Grandson who is just 3 yrs old. He enjoys playing with it and experimenting by placing the monkeys in various positions, and bringing the branches back to the horizontal. Nice toy that encourages a quiet, thoughtful approach.
Published on 20 Jan 2010 by Mrs. Susan Adderley

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kinda of lost on my kids
This was a bit of a disappointment for us. A bit lost on my three year old as it does not last very long. It is however beautifully crafted and put together.
Published on 13 Feb 2012 by eeee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plan Toys Balancing Monkeys, 20 Jan 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
Bought this for my Grandson who is just 3 yrs old. He enjoys playing with it and experimenting by placing the monkeys in various positions, and bringing the branches back to the horizontal. Nice toy that encourages a quiet, thoughtful approach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mechanics 1 toy, 8 Feb 2012
By 
Karen Baker (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
Bought this to teach moments to my Year 13. It looks absolutely perfect and cute as a button. Can't wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monkey puzzle., 19 Jan 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
This is such a nice simple toy for young children, it consists of a wooden tree with branches that move and six wooden monkeys that can be hung on the branches to balance or unbalance them. The monkeys are very cute, the tree is nice and sturdy and it is so much nicer than the plastic rubbish that is availiable. I bought this as a birthday present for a 3 year old boy and it was a big hit. This is a lovely toy and I will be getting one for my daughter's 3rd birthday too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars monkey, 12 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
excellent toy for those enjoy maths. my little boy isn't quite there yet, but husband seems to enjoy playing with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An attractive toy, 2 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
This is a beautifully made toy although at 2 years 8 months my daughter is rather young to work out different ways of balancing the monkeys- however, she enjoyed putting them in her bed and taking them out in her pocket - not what they were intended for but fine by me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable and educational, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
Bought this as a gift for my niece but wish I could try it out instead. Perfect for preschoolers and later as a multiplayer game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, educational and beautifully made whatever your age., 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
Absolutely brilliant. I bought this for my nephew who is just over 2 and he picked up what you had to do almost instantly. It was a huge success on Boxing Day with all the family. Fun, educational and beautifully made whatever your age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kinda of lost on my kids, 13 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys (Toy)
This was a bit of a disappointment for us. A bit lost on my three year old as it does not last very long. It is however beautifully crafted and put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa60ee2dc)

This product

Plan Toys 53490 Balancing Monkeys
14.99
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews