Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It definitley IS the greatest hit
This d.v.d is very very VERY cool.I really liked this dvd it also helps because i actually WENT to the concert i didnt actually go to the one at wembley but they did the same concert at birmingham nec so it was like i was seeing the concert all over again.It also contains every single one of their music videos.We get to see quite a lot of music videos with Kerry e.g Right...
Published on 5 May 2004 by charlie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
fine
Published 1 month ago by alan bowers


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It definitley IS the greatest hit, 5 May 2004
By 
charlie (United kingdom,Alcester) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
This d.v.d is very very VERY cool.I really liked this dvd it also helps because i actually WENT to the concert i didnt actually go to the one at wembley but they did the same concert at birmingham nec so it was like i was seeing the concert all over again.It also contains every single one of their music videos.We get to see quite a lot of music videos with Kerry e.g Right now,see ya,i want your love,follow me,whole again (They put both versions of whole again on this dvd which was cool)and cradle.Most people would proberley think that the cradle video is a brand new video they have just done and containing jenny but it doesnt it is very old.I hate liz's hairstyle on all of these videos i have just mentioned.Then we see a whole load more Whole again with jenny,eternal flame,its ok,the tide is high,the last goodbye,be with you,love doesnt have to hurt,if you come to me,ladies night,someone like me and FINALLY! right now 2004.yes i bet your'e thinking a lot but there's not just that there's the concert aswell.plus you get to watch the videos being played at random so there's a lot.If you are an Atomic Kitten fan you will love this but if you dont like atomic kitten and do like them but are not really interested in them then im sorry but you will just have to go and find something else for your entertainment this is only designed for the fans.But this is a good dvd and i really hope it will sell well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long Live Atomic Kitten, 24 April 2004
By 
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
So the Kittens have split up (or taken a 'temporary break'). Well theywere never going to go quietly. As well as releasing one last single, thedouble A-side Someone Like me/Right Now 2004, they have also released onelast DVD. 'Live At Wembley' is a fantastic souvenir that shows the talentof the Kittens and proves their massive popularity.
The live concertwas their first (and last) arena tour that received fantastic reviews. TheKittens storm their way through many of their hits as well as introducingother album tracks and the screams from the crowd demonstrate how good theconcert was.
Along with the concert, every single music video isincluded on the DVD - all 18 songs. The DVD is a two for the price of oneas it not only inludes their last ever concert but you can relive thememories with all their videos.
This is a must buy for any Atomic Kitten fan and it is also a fantasticpurchase for others too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars essential for atomic kitten fans, 18 Aug. 2013
By 
alex miller (exeter united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
the videos are great from right now to someone like me the only bad ones are see ya & I want your love clearly they did not have the budget of later videos but great to enjoy their songs again only bad thing was the concert most of it was mimed.
only four songs were live don't understand why I have their first live dvd when they were promoting feels so good and they sang all live then a real shame yes the concert was good but should have been all live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Atomic kitten-Live at wembley, 13 Aug. 2006
By 
Samantha Crees (Selsey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Overall i think the show was really good after buying it a short while ago.

I loved all of Atomic kittens costumes, the dancing and the singing! Even though i thought it was great i still felt they could have included a few more of their big songs as it was their big farewell tour. Apart from that i think it was great. Well worth buying if your an atomic kitten fan!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 20 Nov. 2004
By 
dave (Peterborough, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
i bought this concert in the summer and i was so amazed cause this concert blew me away and all i could think was wow at the end. overall i think that this concert is better than there first one. the singing and dancing is amazing, the outfits are cute. the songs are amazing. overall i think that atomic did it again with this amazing concert dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another one for the AK fans, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Never got to see Atomic Kitten in concert so this for me was a good buy. The DVD has a good selection of their songs from the upbeat pop tunes to the ballads and acoustic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars atomic kitten geatest hits live dvd 2004, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
this is a great dvd, i absolutely loved the concert and girls, i would buy this again.anyone who loves atomic kitten should buy this dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Live Show, 14 May 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
I saw this show in February of this year - and it was AMAZING! What really impressed me was the fact that they sang totally live on every song - something that most pop acts avoid. The vocals are really strong and they manage to pull off tricky dance routines at the same time, reflecting how talented they are (dont be fooled by there mimed performances on programmes like Top of The Pops!) The whole show was fantastic but highlights included Whole Again and the Feels So Good/ Holiday medley. Undoubtedly, this has got to be the most stunning pop show ive seen since the Spice Girls at wembley - and believe me that was hard to beat! So dont hold back - any music fab should buy this to watch a TRUELY fantastic 20 song concert! Thanktyou Kittens for bringing us some the best feelgood songs of the past 5 years - try and beat this boring Sugababes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
good concert
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 12 April 2015
By 
K. Boatman (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Great DVD of Kitten. We enjoyed it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Hits: Live at Wembley Arena [DVD] [2004]
£2.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews