Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brabantia 50litre bin liners, 10 Mar 2009
By 
Moonpenny (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality white plastic bin bags that fit the bin properly, with no overhang. During 18 months of use, have had only one bag tear around the tie seam. Was initially sceptical because of cost, but have bought in bulk, substantially reducing cost. Overall 8p extra a week for secure bin liner in attractive bin - no contest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bin liner is a bin liner, 16 Sep 2010
By 
Paul Cox "zotte" (Surrey England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
I have ben asked by Amazon to write a review of the Brabantia bin liners which I purchased on line.
Well,attemting to be lyrical proves a challenge because, after all a bin liner is a bin liner.
These bin liners do line the bin satisfactorily and they do not leak when extracted from the bin.
In fact I believe that as bin liners, they do adequately line bins.
I must confess to being moderately inexperienced in lining bins probably doing so only 2 or 3 times per week but I have developed a self taught relative competency which has not been particularly challenged by these bin liners.
I would recommend that the product does line bins and, as such, is fit for its purpose.
After all a bin liner is a bin liner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bin Liners, 22 Nov 2013
By 
W. J. Coulter (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
As reviewed before, these match the bin, a great combination, best buy bin ever, recommend the bin and the liners. Worth paying the money for the bin, great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits right, sturdy construction and has a tie strap, 8 April 2009
By 
Algernon Brown (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
Fits right with a little extra room upon removal and has a great tie strap, good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bin Bags, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
They are bin bags what more do you want? plastic white pain in the but what a load of rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
Bin bags aren't really something to get excited about, but these are genuinely pretty good. They fit perfectly into the bin and the draw strings are pretty substantial and haven’t broken on me yet. Would definitely recommend these 
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brabantia 50ltr bin bags, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
Fit the bin well and are strong. No unsightly overlap. The service from Kitchen Essentials was excellent but the carrier Hermes was rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bin Liners total success, 28 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
The liners arrived quickly,they were perfect and exactly as described for our 50 ltr Brabantia waste container. I would recommend this source of bin liners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brabantia bin bags, 24 Mar 2011
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
This product is a pack of bin liners for a 50 litre Brabantia touch top bin. It is of good quality and the service was excellent and fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the expense, 1 Feb 2011
By 
R. W. Burr "Docrob" (Pontefact, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia 50 litre smart fix bin liner (10 packs 10 liners per pack) (Kitchen & Home)
Expensive as bin bags go, but (IMHO) well worth the expense. Besides being a perfect fit for the bin they are very robust. We have yet to have one rip or tear even when extracting an over full liner from the bin. Also important when compressing the full bin liners in the wheely bin - if you live in an area where the wheely bin is only emptied every 2 weeks. Wouldn't use anything else, now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews