Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So useful..., 17 Aug. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
I needed a strong, but light, means of moving my 6-berth frame tent and poles plus a whole host of sundry other equipment,'fridge included, across rough ground to the tent site at various festivals. After the festival season was over, it would then have to be strong enough to hump 1/2 cwt bags of coal around the outside of the house to the coal bunker for Winter. The festival bit has been a resounding success! From the unloading point to the tent site usually takes about 30-40 mins to shift everything over and also entails a lot of huffing and puffing and swearing. Not this time. 5-10 mins and all was over in place. And at the finish of the move, a simple fold down and place out of the way ready for the strike down, which went just as smooth. Being a collapsable beastie, it's dead easy to stick it somewhere out of the way where it won't get fallen over in the wee hours when staggering back after a good jam session in the main arena. It's just as easy to store at home, even behind the sofa, if you feel so inclined...! I haven't yet tried it out on the coal bags, well, Winter isn't here... yet. But the weight it carried at one festival (canvas frame tent; poles; 'fridge(loaded!); 2 chairs and footstools and a crate of bits) I would guesse wasn't that far off, and it did it with remarkabnle ease and no signs of strain. All that across a field for 300yds. One thing, though, get a good selection of bungee straps to go with it. You'll need them. The supplied strap (the yellow thing in the 'photo)is good, but more are needed if you want to carry a lot of stuff.
Still, marks out of 10? A solid 9.9. The 0.1 loss is because of the bungee. A good machine and well worth it. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
This is a great trolley. It's a little on the expensive side, but having had some of the "cheaper" ones this is the real deal. Save your money and get this one if you want to shift your tools, drills boxes of screws and just about anything else that you need from the van to the job! It's got a proper length handle so you're not stooping down when pushing or pulling it along and the bar between the wheels keeps it stable. It's just well made and has been thought about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the wonder trolley, 20 Aug. 2010
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
This little gem has revolutionised my life.....no more lugging heavy boxes/bags. The trolley is extremely light, folds easily and takes up no space at all. The wheels are large enough to make it very maneouverable. I would highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I know it sounds strange but it's so funkily designed (colourwise) that it really stands out and looks pretty cool. It can also, 18 Aug. 2014
By 
B. Phillips (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
You actually feel quite proud pulling this trolley down the street!

I know it sounds strange but it's so funkily designed (colourwise) that it really stands out and looks pretty cool.

It can also handle large weights without the wheels buckling like what happens on nearly most other trolleys.

Gives you a lot of confidence that you can transport your goods with ease. The cable tie rope is also extremely handy.

German build quality shines through. This is the Audi of trolleys!

Might seem pricey but when you receive it you'll be more than glad you spent the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing assistant on wheels, 17 Oct. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
well basically, if you have takss which involve lifting of a equipment on a daily basis! This is JUST FOR YOU! Back injuries are common place, so why not do you back a favour and invest in protecting it! This machine, is great, I managed to get a workstation, 30inch screen, 2 x 21inch screens, and a 19in screen, all boxed on this trolley at one time.

Sure thats not recommended, but its stood the test of time. I've used this mostly during work, and I would always recommend this to anyone. Folds neatly and very rugged. GREAT BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wolfcraft 5500 adjustable trolley, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
Fantastic strong trolley for lugging dog cages and other dog showing paraphanalia. Very light and folds up small to go in the car. Brilliant service from the supplier, ordered on a Sunday delivered to my door on the very next Tuesday, excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Trolley, 24 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
This is a super trolley, carries loads up to 90kg and folds up so quickly and easily - amazingly well designed. Hangs on the wall in my garage taking up very little space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very well made, good for heavy loads, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
I find it's worth spending a bit extra for this sturdy trolley with a 5-year guarantee. Have been disappointed with other makes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley (DIY & Tools)
Very strong and well made Trolley, I had many years of reliable use and still going strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wolfcraft 5500 Adjustable Trolley
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews