Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Product At a Great Price!
When I wanted to buy some WD-40 I thought I would have a look on amazon hoping they would be cheaper than the normal shops as it cost quite a bit so I was glad to see they are and I was shocked to see a bottle of WD-40 of 600 ml I didn't even know they made them so I was interested and I was surprised at the price but a good surprise and I decide to buy it...
Published on 14 Nov 2011 by Christopher Briggs

versus
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good
As I havent received it yet 4 weeks later & have been billed for it what do u think my opinion is?
Published on 9 July 2012 by ****


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Product At a Great Price!, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
When I wanted to buy some WD-40 I thought I would have a look on amazon hoping they would be cheaper than the normal shops as it cost quite a bit so I was glad to see they are and I was shocked to see a bottle of WD-40 of 600 ml I didn't even know they made them so I was interested and I was surprised at the price but a good surprise and I decide to buy it.

When it arrived I was still taken back buy the size of it and it also comes with that tiny bit of tube that you can put on to the spray so you can be more precise when your spraying. I brought it so I could use it on my motor bike on the engine and the wheels but you can really use it for anything it really helps to protect and clean engine parts and etc.

All in all a great product and at a great price I will give it 5 out of 5!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile and works well, 11 Jun 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
I love WD40 because of its versatility and great number of different uses.

I've used it for all kind of things... The most recent being my bike shed which is locked with a combination padlock. Unfortunately the padlock had decided to become stuck and had rusted up a little. I sprayed with WD40 and the padlock is working perfectly once again.

Other things I have used this product on is my bicycle chain, squeaky doors, hinges in need of a little help, and also my car door - the key no longer wanted to go in and actually turn. Again, the WD40 worked a treat and I encountered no further problems.

Around the house it is like magic on skirting boards - as advertised, it really does get those scuff marks off! I had got so used to getting frustrated and endlessly rubbing them to get marks off. This makes life altogether easier....

I've had WD40 in all sorts of different dispensing packets over time from normal sprays through to those with the straws etc. to be honest, for my everyday needs, I just buy the cheapest available option these days as I find that they are all capable of doing a good job regardless of the delivery method.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Been said a million times before, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
Has so many uses I doubt there are many homes that do not have a can of this somewhere in the house, it's an essential for so many jobs including softening sealants !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its WD!, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
WD40 Always good and does the job. Many many uses. The big can is awesome wish I had found that years ago. What more can I say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin..., 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
I bought this to lubricate and clean, guess what...?

It lubricates, cleans, looks exactly like the I image as well, result!! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
fixed a squeaky sound my door was making for years in over a night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
Perfect, exactly what I expected for super price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best buy, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WD-40 - does exactly what it says on the tin - oh thats ronseal, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
The go to product for all those tight locks, creaky doors and rusty hinges!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Chain Cleaner, 23 Jun 2014
By 
PureSymmetry (london) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WD-40 600ml Aerosol (Automotive)
This stuff is brilliant for cleaning horribly greasy motor bike chains.. as well as general household stuff. Great size, multiple uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WD-40 600ml Aerosol
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews