Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheath or Pouch for you swiss army knife
Do buy one as it will protect your knife from those every day annoying scrapes. I have the Huntsman Swiss army model and I'm on my second knife but the second knife has the sheath or pouch and it is 100% better as its safely away and discreetly in a small black job on your belt. the leather quality is very good and the price delivered was excellent. The velcro closure is...
Published on 29 Jun 2011 by casperdog

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Pouch
Bought this pouch and it was the wrong one for the Swiss Knife. Kept it but it's lying in a drawer now, had to order the right one in.
Published 24 days ago by A. K. Henderson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accessory for boy's first penknife, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Jane-oh (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
Solid, secure and attaches to belt easily. This is the bee's knees for transporting that first penknife. Looks nice, and has the logo. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
The cardboard the knives come in look terrible and tacky, it was necessary to buy this and it feels good quality. I was a little disappointed it fastens with velcro- a stud would be better but, cant have everything I suppose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Victorinox Black Leather Pouch, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
Great quality leather pouch, holds camper knife perfectly keeping it safe from losing it and from knocks and scratches. Really pleased also with fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As Good, 27 July 2012
By 
A. R. Jones "Alex" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
The name of Victorinox is synonymous with fine workmanship; this pouch lives up to tradition: the leather used is thick and of excellent quality; the stitching is uniform; the metal emblem is rivetted, not glued, to the flap, and the design such that either two, three or four-layer knives are held equally securely, with no annoying 'rattle'.

I can offer no finer testimony for the product other than to say that as soon as my Dad saw mine he appropriated it for his own use, meaning that I shall have to order another (sigh!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Victorinox Black Leather Pouch, 6 Dec 2011
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
Great service and prompt delivery, thank you.
Pouch does exactly what it says, it's black leather (good quality), effective velcro fastner and fits nicely on a belt. Holds the knife securely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does everything it needs to., 1 Jun 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
My Victorinox Huntsman fits perfectly in this pouch, at first it was rather tight but aftera day it was perfect. The velcro is good and keeps the knife from falling out and fits on to my belt and the leather is good and thick.

Perfect for me as I carry a knife everyday so 5 outa 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 14 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
I bought this to go with the Huntsman knife I bought for my son. It's made from thick sturdy leather and the knife fits perfectly. The velcro fastening is secure (as you'd want with a knife) and it can be worn on your belt. A simple, no fuss, good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is, 10 Dec 2010
By 
Colin Ramsay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
This product is exactly what I expected it to be, a handy little pouch for the 2-4 layer swiss army knife which can be attached to your belt (if not too geeky) and saves those "where have I put my knife" moments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Made, 16 Jun 2010
By 
G. Evans (Swansea) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
This is a well made pouch. Strong stitching good leather and the velcro fastening is no problem. If some people have a problem opening the velcro strap heaven knows how they could open the knife. This fits on all width belts that could be used on jeans or workwear, it protects it and makes it easily accessible. A recommended product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect penknife pouch, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer) (Sports)
I have the same style pouch for a larger Victorianox knife and have had it for too many years to remember. It's still in fantastic condition despite being on my belt all weekend, every weekend and on various additional camps, activities and trips. It was only when the one I ordered for a smaller knife arrived and I compared the condition that I realised what great nick it was still in. These pouches are tough, protective, easy to open, hold the knife securely and last forever. Can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7623780)

This product

Victorinox Black Leather Pouch (2-4 Layer)
10.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews