Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars86
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 2 Meter|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2011
This is a very useful electrical extension and a great bargain at £4.75. Although it is not quite as long as other extensions I have, it is still long enough to connect all the items I need.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
It's an extension lead, what more is there to say.
It has a 2m lead and you can fit four plugs in.
Great for the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Basic and simple so does the job. Particularly liked that the seller delivered to Switzerland - finding international deliveries on thing like that is very difficult and these are impossible to buy abroad. Admittedly it took a couple of weeks to arrive, but overall very pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is the third extension cord length I've tried for a certain place in my house. This is by far the best fit, and best quality, AND it still is a three-prong solution, which gives me a lot of options. I think it's a really good 4 port power socket. It does the job brilliantly and was really cheap too!
If you're looking for a good length, 4 port British power cord then this is what I'd recommend you buy.

This is the current product description:

Product Description
Masterplug extension lead

White trailing socket with 2 metre cable. 13amp, 4 gang.
Manufactured to BS1363/A Standards

Box Contains
Surge protected trailing lead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Good value for this price compared to high street price. Does what it says. Arrived promptly. Make sure you are happy with the cable length.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
These are quite good and easy to use.There is no warning light but I knew that from the description.I only use them indoors, not designed for heavy outdoor work as far as I can see but used to light christmas tree and gadgets they work fine. I Did overload one and just changed thefuse. Quite a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Master plug 4 Gang Extension Lead was well made and met all expectations It has proved most useful situated on the wall behind my desk, just above the desk top. This enables iPad and iPhone chargers to situated at a convenient and useful height.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
This is really not a bad extension lead, I was expecting it to be cheep and plastic, but overall it feels well finished. I have my speakers, pc and tv all plugged into this and no fault so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
There's not a lot to say about this product except to say that it does what it says on the tin perfectly satisfactorilyznd is reasonably proced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Arrived promptly and good price, but the sockets are a little bit rough, and it takes too much pressure to plug chargers and the likes into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)