Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit, 7 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
Love this item, never mind doing what it says on the tin...I think it's better than the tin says!!! Gets in to places that the power washer lance can't reach on its own, and boy is there some muck lurking in those hidden recesses on my car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job!, 11 July 2012
By 
Mouldy (Northampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
Makes washing away the crud that collects under the wheel arches and sills of the car a doddle. What more can I say other than don't hang about - if you have a Nilfisk pressure washer and like to look after your car, buy one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars u/chassis nozzle, 15 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
heh whats to say!! the nilfisk washer is a great bit of kit and this nozzle really blasts the muck off of the underneath of the car and all round the wheel arches!! does a great job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle, 31 Mar. 2012
By 
A. Torode - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
Easy to put on and off, powerful and what more can you ask for.

It reaches the places that are hard to get at and blasts the mud, dirt, grit, salt etc off.

Great attachment for a great pressure washer - worth purchasing.

Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit expensive but does the job., 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
If you have a low provile car and you want to get it cleaned underneath, this little accessory will help you do the job. I use it regurarly sinse I live on an island and whenever there is a storm, sea flows over the coastal road... Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle, 13 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
Great product. Does exactly what it's supposed to and enables me to very easily clean all the places the standard nozzles won't reach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
Brilliant bit of kit, I thought my chassis was clean as I regularly wash underneath, I could not believe the amount of crud which I washed out, a must for every land rover owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
This device is essential to remove the dirt and salt in those areas which are otherwise inaccessible by other means.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to your pressure washer, 10 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
Absolutely brilliant addition to the Nilfisk pressure washer. Gets under the wheel arches, along the bottom of the sills and underside of the car so much easier than using the standard jet on the gun.
Would recommend this to anyone who cleans their car more thoroughly than the standard outside bodywork wash......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Under car nozzle, 3 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle (DIY & Tools)
This little nozzle will get under your car and wheel arches really clean so no need to stoop down really low when washing the car, its even good at cleaning out the guttering around the house.,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nilfisk Underchassis Nozzle
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews