Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bally
These are excellent. Fast delivery and so much cheaper than at the big stores or high street. Would highly recommend.
Published on 11 Jan 2011 by bally

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Batteries
Bought for a nephews Christamas Present, what can you say about batteries other than they are a requirement for Christams day.
Published 14 months ago by Ms. C. A. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bally, 11 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are excellent. Fast delivery and so much cheaper than at the big stores or high street. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 30 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price, turned up really quickly, only downfall was packaging, the big Amazon box it comes in is unnecessary, just a padded envelope would have been better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived speedily, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Plus MN1400 Alkaline C Batteries - 4-Pack (Personal Care)
Great batteries. Used in my new Friedland decor 500 cordless doorbell. Instructions on what batteries to use were specific (Alkaline batteries). For those complaining these batteries did not last long - make sure you read the instructions to make sure you are buying the right batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent batteries, 11 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Duracell batteries can always be relied upon and personally would rather pay the extra for Duracell than be let down by batteries which may appear better value for money (but are do not last as long).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Standard long life Alkaline batteries, 28 Oct 2011
By 
D. Clarke "Dragonthoughts" (Cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Plus MN1400 Alkaline C Batteries - 4-Pack (Personal Care)
The Pack of 4 C cell Duracell batteries lasts several months at a time in our cordless doorbell.

No leakages, no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Power up!, 6 May 2013
By 
Reviewify.co.uk "Mark" (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Plus MN1400 Alkaline C Batteries - 4-Pack (Personal Care)
They're batteries, they power stuff, what more can be said? They arrive quickly for use in a motion triggered light and after a months use they show no sign of wearing out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell Plus MN1400 Alkaline C Batteries, 27 Nov 2011
What can I say, there's batteries !! but the make is probably the best on the market and if you can find them at 50p each or less, then it must be a winner!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars duracell plus c batteries, 3 Oct 2011
Duracell are the best batteries available and they do last longer then other brands. So well worth the money esp at the discounted price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, 18 Sep 2011
By 
Mr. C. J. Fitzgerald (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as they are the best value for money available. They are exactly as I expected and suit my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 7 April 2011
By 
Rugbymum (Keswick, Cumbria) - See all my reviews
Much as I like to buy things in my local shops, these batteries are such good value I could not resist them.

I am quite happy that they are the genuine article and are long lasting in my radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa1306780)

This product

Only search this product's reviews