Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Remakes AND Classics, 2 Jun. 2003
By 
Mr. N. C. Sizer "Sizentag" (London suburbs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The time for these tunes to be on top of the pops may have past, but they are STILL danefloor hits!
Ever wondered whatever happened to Susan Cadogan, Ken Boothe or The Parogans? Well, they're right here, and they would be coming out YOUR speakers if you bough this CD...
The "Hurts So Good" is produced by the Legendary 'Scratch' Perry, and still rocks. Ken Boothe's 'Tide Is High' shows the male point of view of Atomic Kitten's single, and the Parogans still sound like they could rock it out with the best of 'em!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE REGGAE LOVE COLLECTION, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi,
Great album with all you expect from Trojan with all the great standards and varying styles of the various artists.It is a good starter album for any body who likes this music or wants to try the classic reggae.It would make an ideal gift for anyone as it has no offensive lyrics unlike alot of the more up to date modern outpourings from the newer generation.A really good buy,thanks Trojan!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reggae love collection, 5 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was given as a small gift, and the person who received it was very pleased, and I did not have to wait too long for it to be delivered to me. I would recomend this cd to anyone that likes reggae.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reggae Love Collection (Audio CD)
SOME OF MY FAVOURITE SONGS ARE ON HERE IT CAME IN GOOD TIME IN GOOD CONDITION.GOD DO I HAVE TO WRITE MORE AH THATS IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved most tracks on this album .Very soulful and just good to listen to .Happy with it in my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some great tunes love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reggae Love Collection (Audio CD)
Loved it thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reggae Love Collection (Audio CD)
great songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Reggae Love Collection
The Reggae Love Collection by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews