Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars53
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
50
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
I love this and watched it repeatedly when I was younger. Have now upgraded from VCR to DVD so my son can enjoy it as well. I love the premise that its all things your parents would say made fun and is humorous for both adults and children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
Stoppit and Tidyup is phenomenal. Old-school humour (and graphics!). Your kids probably won't get it at all, but those of us that remember the 80s with growing-up warmth will love it. Pace yourself - watch an episode a day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2010
I loved this when my Grandchildren used to watch it, kept the video long past usable state 'cos of the memories, was sooo pleased to see it available on DVD, will be getting another copy for my Greatgranddaughter now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
This was bought for a 6year old boy. and he really likes it.for those in the 1980s who watched it first time round and not sure if kids today would enjoy it as they did. go ahead and buy they find it just as funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2009
I loved this series when it was on the tv and nothing has changed!!!
It's colourful, fun and I think young children would still enjoy it. Maybe a bit old fashioned for older children though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Bought one of these as a stocking filler for one of my adult sons,and the other one was decidedly miffed HE didn't get one!

Obviously, this isavideo for kidsofevery age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Grandchildren used to watch this on video for many years, then video gave up and so I was so pleased to be able to get this c.d. This is what memories are made of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Terry Wogan, a mischevious Stoppit and a bunch of other characters that somehow entertain a room of adults even more then the child this was brought for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Absolutely brilliant!!! The good old late Terry wogan does wonders on this old time kids classic!! Still full of laughs!! Would highly recommend 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I remember watching this as an older kid and loved the idea! I saw it here and decided to buy it for my adult self. STILL brilliant today!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.