Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


93 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So fun!
I got this for my cottage and i tried to fit it in the upstairs room
but the bunk bed was to big. Then i realised that you can make it into 2 single beds
which was so handy.

Then i took of i dresser and i thought it was fantastic and that
there could not be more cool things.
But eventually i found there were:

Duvets...
Published on 31 Oct 2008

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit expensive!
Chose this for niece who was getting other sylvanian stuff for Christmas. I shopped around to get price comparisons as I wasn't sure how much I should be paying. That said price was great compared to some places but still expensive for a few tiny pieces of plastic paying for the name! Needless to say I'm glad I only buy things like this for occasional presents. It arrived...
Published 5 months ago by mrs helen wilson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

93 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So fun!, 31 Oct 2008
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
I got this for my cottage and i tried to fit it in the upstairs room
but the bunk bed was to big. Then i realised that you can make it into 2 single beds
which was so handy.

Then i took of i dresser and i thought it was fantastic and that
there could not be more cool things.
But eventually i found there were:

Duvets

Mattresses

Pillows

pictures

tiny books

tiny book holders

school timetable and more...

it was great and at 11 i love this.

There are so many things to do with it!
I definately recommend this item but there are so many small
pieces that i don't think a child under 4 would be very careful
with the pieces and they may swallow easily.

A DEFINATE BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Feb 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
I bought this set for my Grand-daughter and she adores it. She is a big fan of Sylvanian families and would have absolutely everything if she could. This particular set is good value for money as you get lots of things included. I love the pillows/bed sheets plus the books and posters etc for the desk. There are even miniature toys and little tiny pencils and a ruler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little set, 18 Aug 2009
By 
SlayerKat "Desperate Housewife" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
This is a fabulous little bedroom set and really good value for money. We received ours as a gift. So much attention to detail and lovely little extras like tiny pencil and ruler. Sylvanian products at their best. The bunk beds come apart to be used separately. Everything is a bit fiddly and not suitable for younger collectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliantly detailed!, 7 Nov 2007
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
I love all Sylvanian families things, and this toy is a great addition to my collection. There are so many little pieces, and I was amazed at the adorable detail of it all. Although the packs vary over time, most will include many little delights, such as; Bunk beds, teddies, a storage shelf, postcards, photos and posters, school books, bedding, a pencil pot with a ruler and pencil, school timetable and more. It is an adorable little set, which can be arranged in many ways, and will fit in even the small sylvanian families homes. It is really a toy for careful children, as the pieces can be easily lost/ broken/ swallowed etc. but me and my teenage friends all love playing with it, so who's to say you should grow out of toys?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Little People, 15 Feb 2012
By 
rbj (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
Although my granddaughter has a collection of Sylvanian Families, I actually bought this for her Peppa Pig collection - (the Peppa toys are at Grandma's house.) So as well as being perfect for her Sylvanian characters, it also does quite well for Peppa and George! I like the versatility in the bunk or single bed options and the accessories are many and adorable. Any child would be delighted to add this lovely set to their Sylvanians or even their Peppas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
bought this as a present for my daughter. She has played with it constantly since Christmas day. Has engaged her imagination and concentration. Possibly a little fiddly for younger children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prezzie, 19 Nov 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
product is great as i got cheap as part of a deal and looks great in one of the houses i have bought her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 9 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
If you want to give someone a smallish 8 pound Christmas present, this is it!
Great fun, and does not have to be altogether. For instance you could have one bed in one room and another bed in another room it really doesn't matter. And is small enough to bring with you on holiday!!
Hope you find this review usefull!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 17 Feb 2012
By 
Cha Cha (Aylesbury, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
I really like this set, it is really detailed and I enjoy playing with it.The set even includes tiny pencils and a ruler. It comes with bedding and everything. I would really recommend it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 4 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set (Toy)
Absolutely fantastic product. My daughter has had hours of fun & it has brought back many happy childhood memories of playing with my own sylvanian families. My daughter plays with it then I spend a happy 10 mins tidying it up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Children's Bedroom Set
14.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews