Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars furry hedgehogs
these furry hedhogs were a great idea.my seven year old daughter is very pleased and they live in the regency hotel.my daughter loves it a brilliant buy.there hair on their backs is so soft and silky .brilliant!
Published on 15 April 2011 by simon

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars thanks nanna!
My mother likes to asks what my daughter is into or would like for christmas and birthdays and then buy something completely different. This gift came from the questions "does she like lego? can we get her a lego stable?" and the answers "yes and yes". Anyway we got these pointless felt figures, which I just don't get. Little Miss MSU has taken their...
Published 4 months ago by Mad Saint Uden


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars furry hedgehogs, 15 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
these furry hedhogs were a great idea.my seven year old daughter is very pleased and they live in the regency hotel.my daughter loves it a brilliant buy.there hair on their backs is so soft and silky .brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Sylvanian Family, 29 Sep 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
My little girls loves these. Of all the Sylvanian Families this is her favourite. A nice addition to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Fanily Hedgehog's, 13 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
Arrived just in time for Christmas to make a little girl very happy. I could not get this product any where else other that Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reluctantly relinquished, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Rosemary Hammond (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
I bought this family as part of a Sylvanian parcel of items for my little granddaughter for Christmas. I chose the hedgehogs because I liked them - and am ashamed to say that I was really not keen to pass them on!! Perhaps it's time for me to start collecting.....??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Hedgehog Family, 14 Sep 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
I got these for my 6 year old's birthday and she loves them. Their spikes are furry and bushy and are a nice thing that make them a bit different from the other animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hedgehogs, 2 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
my daughter loves her hedgehogs she got from father christmas! They are a great addition to her sylvanian collection. Their prickes are soft and fluffy not rough as you would expect - very sweet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and a big hit with my niece, 31 Dec 2012
By 
Michele Rickitt (Morpeth, Northumberland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
I purchased these as a birthday present for my niece's 8th birthday. She was thrilled with them, and couldn't wait to try out the tiny hair brush on each one. A great success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Hedgehog Family, 11 Feb 2010
By 
Cgevans (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
I purchased this family for an addition to the other "families" that my Grand Daughter has in her collection. Although I think these Hedgehogs look like the Bay City Rollers, she was absolutely thrilled with them. The delivery was very quick and I would recommend purchasing from this vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hedgehog review, 11 July 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
I bought the sylvanian hedgehog family for my daughter's birthday. She is 8yrs old and spends a lot of time playing with her sylvanian family things. I think this really encourages imaginative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family (Toy)
They are great!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Hedgehog Family
15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews