Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i love blue, 29 Mar 2004
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
I went to this tour in December last year. Blue always put on a good show, they put so much time and energy into making their tours so so fantastic, and this dvd proves that!!!
They are a brilliant band to see live. Watching this dvd it feels asthough you could be there.
One problem with the dvd it seems asthough they've cut out most of the crowd noise, and thats one thing i like to hear the crowd going mild for blue!!!
All in all a great buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wembley Rocks!!!!!!!!, 20 Oct 2004
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
I Was at the Recording of this DVD and have to say it was much better when your actually there!!!!!!!!
Not The Best concert I have ever been to, but was worth every penny.
Blue put on a good live show and topped last years 'one love' tour three times over.
For some reason 'Signed, Sealed, delivered' has been cut from the DVD. Which I Know they performed because they done it twice, the first time for TOTP and the Second time for the DVD.
Great Show, Great DVD.
And check out the Michael Jackson Medley, which is the highlight of the show!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 Mar 2004
By 
laura keen (worthing, west sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
i went to see this live and it is pone of the best shows i have ever been to. it is not as good on dvd but it is still really good. but they have cut out the michel jackson bit which was the high light of the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blue as gorgeous as ever!, 21 April 2004
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
I've been to both of blues tours so far and am going to next years aswell.If they can beat this last one then hats off to them. When i saw them atwembley in 2002 i thought i would never see a show as good that again. Howwrong could i have been. and to make it even better it was blue that hadshown me a better concert! I would deffinetly reccommend this for peopleto buy! Even better is that you can watch your fav when they sing guilty!My dvd player is always stuck on lee!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blue, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
A great boy band of their time. Some great tracks on ths DVD. Breath Easy is fabulous. Fab

Singing Referee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue at Wembley, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
Came on time and was really good. Shame about the DVD case wasn't in totally good condition though. I would recommend this to every blue fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
I am a big fan of Blue and this DVD gets played often. I also have lots of their CDs. They have songs with great lyrics and they look good on the stage with lots of dancers around them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue -Guilty, 23 Oct 2013
By 
H. Jansen "Haby Jansen" (South Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
I am a BLUE fan and thoroughly enjoyed their show.
I think any boy-band fans would enjoy it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
no faults or problems at all absolutely brilliant could not of asked for anything less at the price i paid for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue live.. Nuff said..., 5 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD] (DVD)
Wicked DVD all the good music and interviews and extras you would want from a concert dvd and much more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blue: Guilty - Live At Wembley [DVD]
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews