Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitting List?, 5 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
This item arrived and was immediately used to free / remove a stubborn sump plug. The tool did exactly what I wanted and could not have released the plug without it. Would have liked to know what cars/models the tools fitted and surprisingly could not even get this info when I e-mailed Draper tech dept..!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drain plug kit., 30 July 2014
By 
Mr. Steven F. Groves (Cheshire England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
What can I say about a 5 piece drain plug kit? Very handy if you need them and essential when removing the front wheel from many Japanese motorcycles; leave the 17mm hex socket alone and release the 'other' side first! Then remove the 17mm hex socket. Any of you removing front wheels will know what I am talking about. A good piece of kit and as usual, superb service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Draining!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
They seem to be well made and convenient in their own box.
Not had chance to use them yet though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
These are great. im a mechanic and a lot of cars use the square sump plugs, and also for gearbox plugs. these do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 8 Sep 2013
By 
J. P. WRIGHT "Peter" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
This set does exactly what it says on the tin. Happy with the purchase - a durable product now safely stored with my other essential tools...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drain plug key set., 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
I have used this type of set before . I am pleased to have purchased this kit so I now have one of my own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drain plug key set., 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
Excellent value for money the set is very comprehensive with the sizes incorporated, they cover all the popular plug hole diameters from the majority of motor manufacturers. The chrome finish is durable and the case is made from sturdy plastic, this set would make a handy addition to any diy / professional tool kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well chuffed, 26 Dec 2011
This review is from: Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set (Automotive)
needed this set for a job i had and would recomend it to anyone does what it says on the tin and saves time and knuckles with the right tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Draper 56627 5-Piece Drain Plug Key Set
10.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews