Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for when you need a funnel
Mine was also supplied in rigid black plastic. The main part, which I suppose you could use on its own, has a 14.5cm /5.5 inch diameter top, height 18cm / 7 inch with a short 1.7cm/ 5/8 inch diameter spout approx. You can screw on the adjustable tube which narrows the spout dimension to 1.2 cm/half inch. Mine was also bought for filling car washer resevoirs.
Published on 4 May 2011 by Julie Cutler

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerfull
It does the job and is inexpensive. Perfect for occasional usage. I'd buy something of a higher quality if you are planning on using it regularly.
Published 10 months ago by Tom


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for when you need a funnel, 4 May 2011
By 
Julie Cutler (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
Mine was also supplied in rigid black plastic. The main part, which I suppose you could use on its own, has a 14.5cm /5.5 inch diameter top, height 18cm / 7 inch with a short 1.7cm/ 5/8 inch diameter spout approx. You can screw on the adjustable tube which narrows the spout dimension to 1.2 cm/half inch. Mine was also bought for filling car washer resevoirs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Safe the last drip for me, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
It arrived in good packing ,and was safe and secure in postage. I like how it screws and unscrews for longer reach.Has a small filter ,easily fitted and a great idea for clean hygienic water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is but this is at a great price, 21 Jan 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
So it's an adjustable funnel that does it's limited function perfectly but at a a cheaper price than nearly everywhere else. I use it to put screen wash in the car (they always put the filling cap right next to loads of electrics don't they?) and it is perfect for that so highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value funnel, works rather nicely., 8 July 2014
By 
G. Smith (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
This funnel really makes putting oil into my motorbike much easier. No more waiting with a kitchen funnel, just buy this and don't look back. I like the flexible end which screws onto the conical funnel section; it makes angling the funnel into the hole much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mine came black but, who cares?..., 27 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
Yep,
Apart of getting mine in black colour, it looks the same one. Shame it is smaller tham I thought but I'm confident it will do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain of the year, 5 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
is what it is, and does what it does very well. Very sturdy. the packaging for delivery must have cost more than the item itself...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 17 Jun 2014
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
I bought this to fill up the oil in my old Astra, It's very flexible and the mesh insert helps regulate the oil through through the hose. I would recommend this based on the overall quality of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel (Automotive)
this draper flexible funnel is made from good quality plastic, it's versitile because of the removable strainer and flexible nozzle, I think at this price it represents great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Draper 56141 Flexible Funnel
£1.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews