Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more Sore Knees.
A really good idea not only for use when gardening but for when doing other jobs that require you to kneel down for (painting skirting boards, fixing undersink plumbing etc.)

A real must to buy, you really will be glad you did as you will not have the sore knee syndrome that seems to occur after kneeling for a long period of time.

Can even be used as...
Published on 15 May 2007 by Alessi Lover

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Light but way too short
Nice and spongy.

Light but way too short even though I am a short person. Uncomfortable with knees always so close together.

Needs another six inches in length.

Still better than kneeling on ground
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. S. M. smith


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more Sore Knees., 15 May 2007
By 
Alessi Lover "C.A.D." (Knightley UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
A really good idea not only for use when gardening but for when doing other jobs that require you to kneel down for (painting skirting boards, fixing undersink plumbing etc.)

A real must to buy, you really will be glad you did as you will not have the sore knee syndrome that seems to occur after kneeling for a long period of time.

Can even be used as a seat pad if on a picnic and the ground slighty damp.

A good cheap and cheerful item, great to buy for anyone male or female.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality kneeler, 7 Oct 2011
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
Bought this for practitioners at pre-school who are having to kneel on hard floors to undertake various tasks - works very well - good dense kneeler - light so easy to carry and store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 2 Aug 2011
By 
David Robson "RV Gypsy" (aNTEQUERA, sPAIN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
Due to illness, I cannot stand for very long in our over bath shower so I have a seat, which was a bit like a 'sawn off' park bench across the bath.

These are fully waterproof and I bought two, put them doubled up on the bench - more comfy and extra height - simples!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
Good for purpose and a decent size. The label is a devil of a job to get off even using sticky stuff remover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy unless you're happy to leave the label on show., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
Excellent quality foam but can't give 5 starts as the label is IMPOSSIBLE to remove. Which is a real shame as it ruins a good product. I tried to peel it off but it is stuck so fast it pulls a layer of foam off with it- but just the bits where you can get the label off at all, so looks a right mess now. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made and easy to clean, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. Stephen Harrison (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
An excellent product to keep knees off grass and flower beds. Would have given it 5 stars if it had just been a tad larger. Although adequate for purpose, a slightly larger product would be an improvement. That having been said, it is a good, practical assistance to gardeners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Sturdy, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
I always consider other people's ratings when I view potential purchases. I would recommend this product to anyone. It is easy to use, but most importantly, durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Different colour!, 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
Feels great on the knees and is a nice, neat size. Bought it not for gardening, but to use for kneeling beside the bathtub. My only issue is that when I received it, it was more like a kind of emerald green! (Unlike the photograph which looks more like a kind of pale blue)..Good thing I wasn't buying it to go with any particular décor/colour scheme in my house! If colour doesn't really matter to you then, GO FOR IT! :) I would fully recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Reviews; Does the Job, 11 July 2012
By 
AlexKrycek "I Believe..." (Sheffield - England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
I was looking for a garden kneeler to buy for my wife as she does a lot in the garden, mostly weeding and so mostly on her knees. When I started to look for one, there were a plethora of different types, sizes, colours etc. After doing a careful review, I decided on this one - particularly as the kneeler had favourable reviews from other reviewers.

I am pleased. Not much you can say about what is basically a piece of foam, but it is strong and sturdy, and does the job, Colour ok, and the actual cost was not too bad. Made by Draper a pretty well-known tools Co. No hesitation in recommending to other people.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsem product, 16 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler (DIY & Tools)
Very nice product and helped me alot with my work.I do lots of diy stuff and this is a cheap but essential product that helped save my knee from surgery in the long run
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Draper 30310 Gardener's Kneeler
3.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews