Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Draper Impact Screwdriver
I recently attempted to start doing some work on my Kawasaki ZZR600. I was using a normal screwdriver and the screw started to round. This was the first screw as well to add to my frustration. I stopped rounding the screw and looked up some ways of getting the screw out. I heard that the impact screwdriver could be the answer i was looking for. I took a risk and bought...
Published on 9 Aug 2010 by Sy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars meaty
purchased to remove stubborn screws covered in paint from door hinges , its a decent enough tool , feels robust and does the job with ease ,the only criticism is that some of the bits are a bit big and i dont have a use for them , the phillips bits are a useful size , the flat bits ok but had to grind one down to fit the screw slot , star bits are too big for my use but...
Published on 2 Nov 2010 by Mr. J. Fulton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good bit of kit, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
Good solid bit of kit that does what it says. If you move the bits around, with the screwdriver bits on the outside aligned with the box the lid closes fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good piece of kit, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
Used the impact driver the day after it arrived and removed some rusty screws with ease (or a hard thwack)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Impact driver, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Kelvin Griffiths (Wrexham, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
Overall a very good product. Did the job I needed it for. As for other reviews about the case etc. Get over it folks, its not rocket science to close and open a lid for God's sake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VALUE FOR MONEY, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, DOES WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED TO ,STRONG DURRABLE,WELL WORTH THE MONEY, CASE COULD BE STRONGER BUT OTHER WISE VERY GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars impact driver, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
great tool. makes trying to swing out of nuts, bolts and screws redundant as a swift smack of a hammer and this product has the thing nice and loose and ready to spin off/out. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
I bought this as a present for my son-in-law. He was very pleased with it and, hopefully, it will serve him well for some time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the money, 7 Dec 2013
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
I was worried that for the price it wasn't going to b very good but it is excellent got all the screws that we need out my other half is over the moon would defenalty recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Seems OK for the money, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
I have only used this once and although it worked as described, because the screws (aluminium in a Suzuki motorbike) are so soft, it just mashed the heads up even more - not a fault of this impact driver though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
Have used to remove stubborn / rounded screws on the motorbikes. Works a treat, just 1/2 hard taps have done the trick.
Padded handle to reduce vibration in the hand, make sure you use a heavy-ish solid steel hammer for best results.
Very handy to have in the tool box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draper Expert 22322 12-Piece Impact Screwdriver Set (DIY & Tools)
My husband finds it very useful as he has arthritis in his hands and is helps a lot with diy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews