Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars charming
I bought this for my 4 year old as I had vague memories of this cartoon from being a child. I was not disappointed. Disney has dated but these stories are charming. My son loved the Easter bunnies animation at the end.
Published on 13 Feb 2011 by kemg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Long introduction
Long wait for the cartoons to start because of a long introduction. Sound not that good sometimes. Seems to be liked by my granddaughter although I was a little disappointed.
Published 24 months ago by Jacky Stockley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars charming, 13 Feb 2011
This review is from: Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5 (Animated) (DVD) (DVD)
I bought this for my 4 year old as I had vague memories of this cartoon from being a child. I was not disappointed. Disney has dated but these stories are charming. My son loved the Easter bunnies animation at the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon UK provide a reliable service of prompt delivery and support, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5 (Animated) (DVD) (DVD)
Have wanted these classic Fables (Silly Symphonies) for ages, at a reasonable price. Very pleased with condition of product when arrived. Amazon UK are just so good at prompt delivery and support. Makes me not hesitate to buy from them. I would have to say that I am 99.9% satisfied with the service since I started making purchases via Amazon UK.
GJohn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Long introduction, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5 (Animated) (DVD) (DVD)
Long wait for the cartoons to start because of a long introduction. Sound not that good sometimes. Seems to be liked by my granddaughter although I was a little disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic, 17 Jan 2011
This review is from: Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5 (Animated) (DVD) (DVD)
great 2 see the 3 little pigs get the disney treatment no one else can match walt dinsey when it comes 2 animation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for young kids, 3 July 2011
By 
A. Kinsella - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5 (Animated) (DVD) (DVD)
These stories are great for younger kids as they are nice and short and you they can watch one or two at a time. I also enjoyed watching with the kids the stories that I heard as a child and the messages that were in them. These are timeless fables that most of us would remember. I would highly recommend this DVD set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5 (Animated) (DVD) (DVD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5   (Animated) (DVD)
£3.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews