Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2009
Nothing wrong with cylinders but they should be supplied with a variety of connectors. As it is I cannot fill the Chefs blowtorch that I purchased at the same time.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2009
When one buys a butane gas can, one expects exactly it. And that's what it is.

I use it to refill my kitchen torch (for crème brûlée) and candle lighter. Works perfectly.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2010
fuel ok but nozzle is flimsy - be prepared to have butane leak on you!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Not worth buying. Despite seeming to be a decent fit for the item I was filling, I got Butane all over my hands. I'm just glad I chose to try using it over the sink!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
No complaints about this whatsoever - filling method is self-evident and simple, the gas seems to work and it was delivered cheaply, cheerfully and quickly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2010
Just what it said, just what I wanted and it arrived very promptly to my front door. Why go shopping in the masses?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2011
Had difficulty buying fuel locally for cook's blow torch. Ordered this, it was delivered promptly and is just the job!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Fills up kitchen lighter and blowtorch, has plenty of fluid so lasts for a long time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I bought this gas for a Kitchen Craft Blowtorch, as recommended.
It was easy to use, fitted the Blowtorch perfectly, no adapter necessary.
Can was 20% extra free, so well pleased.
I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Product was received in the post in good condition, I am very pleased with the product and would recommend the product to a friend or family member.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)