Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb product, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan (Kitchen & Home)
Have various pieces of Kitchen Craft products already, they just work and in my opinion much better than Le creuset non stick product which cost 3+ times the price. Only down side is the handle gets hot and you have to remember to use a towel or oven glove when using them (you only do it once and remember the next time)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan (Kitchen & Home)
sturdy,beautifully made and finished, perfect for either domestic or commercial kitchen. 5 star +. ideal for any one who appreciates quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oven ready, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan (Kitchen & Home)
nice little pan if you want to finish off cooking in the oven.well made.should last a lifetime.juat remember the handle gets hot!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased my first version of this pan nearly 10 years ago and it lasted incredibly well. Unlike many other non-stick pans, this particular product does actually last for its guaranteed period of time. I have since purchased three of varying sizes. It is only recently however that I have seen this range featured in programmes such as Master Chef and Saturday Kitchen - if its good enough for Michel Roux Jr then that tells you something!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nailed it !, 8 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan (Kitchen & Home)
WOW. Having only ever used (and binned frustration) super cheap supermarket own brand frying pans before, this little guy is a revelational cooking experience. Thank you so much to the previous reviewers whose feedback has helped me choose something just right for me 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec. 2014
By 
Katherine Cross "mackenzie" (stevenage) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan (Kitchen & Home)
just what we were looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan (Kitchen & Home)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Master Class Professional Heavy Duty 20cm Frypan
£16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews