Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid and very non-stick, also for Yorkshire puds, muffins etc.
I have had a cheapish bun/muffin tin in the past which ended up getting rusty around the edges and ended up in the bin. This one seems built to last, I have used it only once so far (the muffins were delicious!) and it seems quite a heavy quality (it says commercial weight on the packaging) and the non-stick surface really doesn't stick. I didn't even grease the tin as I...
Published on 20 July 2010 by M. Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Actually it's rubbish!
Having used this less than a dozen times (always for Yorkshire puddings) the non-stick surface has started to peel off so it's now useless. Have only used washing-up liquid, water and a scourer designed for non-stick surfaces. Not impressed.
Published 13 months ago by Mary H.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid and very non-stick, also for Yorkshire puds, muffins etc., 20 July 2010
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
I have had a cheapish bun/muffin tin in the past which ended up getting rusty around the edges and ended up in the bin. This one seems built to last, I have used it only once so far (the muffins were delicious!) and it seems quite a heavy quality (it says commercial weight on the packaging) and the non-stick surface really doesn't stick. I didn't even grease the tin as I used paper cases for my muffins but even still the little burnt-on drips in between the muffins just fell off the tin. What was also mentioned on the packaging is that you can use this for fairy cakes, buns, muffins and Yorkshire puddings, and it is dishwasher and freezer safe so it's a very versatile baking tin worth spending that little bit more on. I actually bought this from a catering supplies shop which I am mentioning so you know that it actually seems to be a professional baking item though here on Amazon it's the same price. Very pleased :-).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class Non-Stick 12 Hole Deep Bake Pan, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This product is made from heavy gauge metal and should last for many years, hence the manufacturer's long guarantee! It is a delight to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippery when hot, 9 Oct 2012
By 
Ken Lewis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This baking pan is heavier that one would expect, and should provide good service for many years long after the guarantee has expired. It has proved to be everything it claims, and nothing has any chance of sticking due to the very efficient non-stick coating. Even the bits that had fallen onto the tray, and burnt on during cooking, dropped off easily when the tray was tipped on its side without having to scrape them. As one reviewer noted, the non-stick coating is all over the tray, including the underside, which makes it very slippery to hold when removing it hot from the oven. There is no problem when putting the tray into the oven only upon its removal after baking when one cannot use bare hands, but upon removal from the oven a cloth or oven glove is usually used and this tray cannot be held safely with one hand and this is when two hands are necessary. This should be noted until used to the slipperiness of this tray. Nevertheless, this is a tray that should give sterling service for a long time and is well worth the investment. To be blunt I cannot praise it enough as it does exactly what it says, and very efficiently as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Masterclass 12 hole deep bake pan, 10 Dec 2013
By 
John Owen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
As with all Master class equipment for the kitchen it is very good and made to last a good few years .I would recommend this
to family and friend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavyweight Champion, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
The Master Class 12 Hole Pan is a substantial piece of baking equipment. It feels built to last so hopefully it will be in use for years to come. As with all Master Class pans the non-stick coating does what it says making it easy to use and clean. If you want a quality product at a reasonable price this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Actually it's rubbish!, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
Having used this less than a dozen times (always for Yorkshire puddings) the non-stick surface has started to peel off so it's now useless. Have only used washing-up liquid, water and a scourer designed for non-stick surfaces. Not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bake Forever!, 13 May 2013
By 
Patrick Thompson (Tetney; Grimsby, Lincolnshire. UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
This deep hole cake/pudding is sturdy & strong. It is a good depth to make muffins or Yorkshire puddings. You will not believe the quality of this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality backing tin, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
My wife was looking for another baking tin, as she is very much into making cakes since we acquired our KMIX mixer. Having previously purchased products from the Master Class brand, which have been of high quality, we opted for this tin. We were not let down, as this is a really well manufactured tin with a good weight to it, and not at all flimsy. Very pleased with this purchase, which we highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master Class if you want the best., 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
As usual Master class cookware can't be beaten. Always fantastic value for money. I would recommend Master class cookware everytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan (Kitchen & Home)
I never use paper lining for cupcakes, this is really nonstick, easy to wipe and wash. my old pan was a bit deeper and I would prefer it but made muffins in it and they were great. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Master Class Non-Stick Twelve Hole Deep Baking Pan
£9.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews