Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!
These are absolutely fab, my little boy loves them, he is only 22 months but has already turned little chef! Absolute must for anyone with toddlers/kids & for only a few kids you can't grumble!!
Published on 10 Sep 2010 by LittleMissMelly

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Look great but not very practical for making cookies
I make loads of cookies and biscuits and thought these looked good cutters. They are well made but quite small, which in itself is not a problem - but the tales on the dinos are so thin they cook a lot quicker than the rest. Not bad cutters - but much better ones out there.
Published on 13 Nov 2010 by Sarah Dawson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Really effective, 22 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
Don't know how long these will last, but work really well and have done a great job the time we used them. You need a good cabins cubit recipe though to hold the fairly intricate shape. We used nigella's Christmas cookie tree decorations recipe with less spice and it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit smaller than you think, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
Got to make for my daughters class doing dinosaurs. Great cutters but are a bit smaller than i thought. But kids happy as they got to try lots of different ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cut outs, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
These cutters make amazing shapes and are easy to cut out. They are fun and leave room for me to add my own details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
Not bad - Some of the cookie mixture kept getting stuck in the tails, making it difficult to push out without breaking the tail, so not that easy for young hands to do on their own. Once cooked looked good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur cutters, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
Unfortunately this product was not suitable for the age group I intended to use it for. However it arrived in excellent condition and on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cookies ..... Yummy, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
Great product and guaranteed to bring a smile to a 4 year old with a dinosuar fetish. Daddy liked them as well !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, 10 Feb 2013
By 
Kat (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
These cutters are so fun and unique. Great for baking with kids. I really like them. Not sure what else to say really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, great value, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased for my niece for Christmas, strangely loves dinosaurs! Arrived in plenty of time and looked great, sure my niece will enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute cutters, 29 Oct 2012
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect product, really fit well into the topic & the kids loved using them! pity they were 2days late despite paying extra on postage :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars they're okay, 27 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Dinosaur Cookie Cutters- set of four (Kitchen & Home)
These cookie cutters are quite hard work. They are nice shapes, but fall down in their design when it comes to the tails of the dinosaurs; firstly, thinner cookies tend to be quite difficult to get out of these cutters if not well floured, and secondly, when it comes to the cooking of the cookies, the tails tend to cook much quicker than the rest of the cookie.
So they are okay. I use them, but I would not rave about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews