Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Have been looking for a straw dispenser for a while. Its a good product. Initially I had doubts about the top and base being plastic but it makes it easier to clean and doesn't rust. I would buy again.
Published on 11 Mar. 2009 by Poppy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap plastic with cheap flimsy straws
daughter says all straws have little holes in them and didnt notice till had started using item it must have been cracked when received it is okay if crack turned in towards wall will teach me to check things properly when i receive them. i do not recommend you can buy similar in shops for less money
Published 2 months ago by lorna connor


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Mar. 2009
This review is from: Barcraft Drinking Straw Dispenser- boxed (Kitchen & Home)
Have been looking for a straw dispenser for a while. Its a good product. Initially I had doubts about the top and base being plastic but it makes it easier to clean and doesn't rust. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barcraft Drinking Straw Dispenser- boxed (Kitchen & Home)
I use straws especially when drinking cold drinks and wanted a proper container for them and found this. Does the job, keeps straws clean and tidy and it looks good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fit for purpose, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barcraft Drinking Straw Dispenser- boxed (Kitchen & Home)
I have been looking for one of these for some time as we had one that lasted several years but had finally give up the ghost, would rather it had been glass like the originals but it would have been far more expensive so happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great dispenser, 3 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter as I have one. They keep the straws clean and so easy to retrieve one. Plus they give you straws as well to start you off. Great price and great item. Also very quick in despatch and very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous product, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barcraft Drinking Straw Dispenser- boxed (Kitchen & Home)
The kids totally loved this product is was like being in an American diner. The 'glass' part is plastic which is great as I don't like glass around the swimming pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kids love it, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My kids love straws so this stops them from going all over the floor. Handy it just sits on theside inmy kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks nice, works great! Would love to find this product in glass for a more stable construction, but I guess they are only made in plastic these days, which is great for kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, x, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The kids absolutely will not drink without choosing a straw, fantastic. Have brought one for a friend, and her kids love them just the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drinking Straw Dispenser, 6 April 2010
By 
Mrs. Catherine A. Mcbride "Cathy M" (West Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barcraft Drinking Straw Dispenser- boxed (Kitchen & Home)
The straw dispenser is just what I ordered and is easy to use and looks good in my kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks fab sitting on my worktop, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barcraft Drinking Straw Dispenser- boxed (Kitchen & Home)
I've wanted one of these for ages. I love it. Although its plastic it doesn't look it. I think it looks very classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barcraft Drinking Straw Dispenser- boxed
£8.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews