Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars207
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
bought this to extend the life of cooking oil in a deep fat fryer. does the job well & the amount in the pack means it'll go a long way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
kitchen craft butter muslin bought via amazon because not easily found in shops the item was exactly what needed for jam jelly making
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
My wife wanted this to make a clootie dumpling for Xmas party.Perfect fabric for this purpose.Lovely large size compared to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Good value for money and washes time after time, very useful for straining any number of things - I use it mainly for wine making
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Item as described, can't wait to use it to make my own fresh soft cheese now!
Shipped promptly,satisfied of my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This arrived the next day which was brilliant. It is a good quality muslin and will be perfect for straining my rumtoft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
nice muslin, works well and cleans up nicely. Will work great for my canning needs. It does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
I got this for my home made mulled wine kits that I am giving for xmas (it's to hold the sugar & spices) It is 90 x 90, easy to cut to size, and looks great as part of the kit. Very pleased. Great value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This product was exactly the type of cheesecloth that I required and it has been good to use. I would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I have used this muslin several times. It washes well and dries in no time. Well worth the investment. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.