Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good grater
It's sturdy and does the job well. The round handle is good for comfortable use but makes hanging the grater up tricky and it's a bit on the large side of standard for storing. I'd buy it again if it broke but I've had it a while and it doesn't feel like it'll break.
Published on 26 Jun. 2011 by Bob Nightingale

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap rubbish
not sure if this is a real kitchen craft product, straight sent back for refund as clearly cheap and lousy product, complete ripoff at the charged price, made of flimsy weak metal, not sure its stainless, you can get the same item in £ shops. Very disapointed as bought this to replace one almost exactly the same, spent alot more for quality only to get the same cheap...
Published 15 months ago by Mr. G. G. Bowden


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what is says on the tin!, 7 Jun. 2014
By 
Cl Warburton "Caroline" (Prudhoe, Northumberland United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
Nice grater- works well - very happy with it ...but don't get your fingers too near the sharp bits or it will hurt!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
Very sharp (my husband put it in a high cupboard and it fell out, when catching it I cut myself) good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 25 May 2014
By 
D. Small (Cannock, Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
Been using it for a year now and blades still sharp, which is amazing since I have grated some very hard mature Parmesan with it. I know because I have had more than one cut while cleaning it, especially watch out for the slicing blade!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality grater, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
This is sturdily made, a nice weight and very sharp. A little bit taller than the average grater (24cm) so storage could be a consideration before you buy. For users of spices: there is no nutmeg grater above the slicing blade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good grater, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
This is very good quality and a great grater. My only criticism is that on the cheese slice side, there is only one blade so takes a while to slice a lot of cheese - and it slices it quite thickly (to think for my sandwiches!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a four sided grater, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
It does what it says! Handle is very comfortable. Hasn't yet shown signs of rust after washing up which some others have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great grate, 21 Aug. 2014
By 
James Broad "counsellorjim" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
Great quality grater, ideal for all those cooking jobs. Solid as a rock, good handle, plenty of room inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Grater, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
Well, it's a four sided grater/slicer with a handle on top which can be used for hanging it up with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Large grater, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
Good functional grater. Very sharp so care required to avoid taking skin off fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Deluxe Four Sided Grater 24cm (Kitchen & Home)
This is in constant use in my kitchen and because it's dishwasher safe is very handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews