Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars213
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Jam Funnel|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2014
Just what I needed, I have been making jam for three years now and don't know why I did not get this before, no mess no fuss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
This is a must have piece of kit for preserving.
It saves your jam / chutney and saves the mess of cleaning up.
Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Filling jam jars is easy with this funnel. My partner also uses it to fill a flask with home made veg soup to take to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Excellent for purpose and attractive appearance. Was giving as part of a gift and very pleased with appearance and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2010
Great item that I wish I'd ordered before. Although it's for jam I use it for chutney. Has kept my kitchen a lot cleaner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
great for jams, sure, but also for funnering ANYTHING not liquid! We use it for soup nuts, sugar, flour, bread crumbs..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Product arrived quickly and is as described. Very easy to use and wash, good value so I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2010
I wish I'd bought one of these years ago - no more mess made by ladling the jam from the preserving pan into the jars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Don't know how I have managed without this for all these years. No more mess in the kitchen! Should last a lifetime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I really like this funnel. Sturdy, and the handle's brilliant. It makes it really easy to fill up jars with hot jam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)