Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for cheesecakes
I bought these to make individual cheesecakes and they are absolutely perfect for the job. After leaving to set in the fridge the cheesecake slips out of the rosti ring easily and they can be cleaned in the dishwasher too!
Published on 15 Aug 2010 by R G Palmer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great rings but misleading picture, you only get 2 not all as shown
I know it says in the title, I know that there is a review that warns you you only get 2 and I know that they are actually a great product but I am pissed off that the picture has a family of rings displayed.

Still a great product, just be aware you only get 2.
Published 18 months ago by Mr. Henry Gray


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for cheesecakes, 15 Aug 2010
By 
R G Palmer (Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to make individual cheesecakes and they are absolutely perfect for the job. After leaving to set in the fridge the cheesecake slips out of the rosti ring easily and they can be cleaned in the dishwasher too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great rings but misleading picture, you only get 2 not all as shown, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Henry Gray (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
I know it says in the title, I know that there is a review that warns you you only get 2 and I know that they are actually a great product but I am pissed off that the picture has a family of rings displayed.

Still a great product, just be aware you only get 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars UPDATED: Ignore the picture. You get TWO of the items in it.., 13 Feb 2013
By 
Stephen Russell "Stevie Russ.." (Bristol, Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Although these 7cm rings are of good quality, the picture is full of THE WHOLE FAMILY of available sizes so it's easy to not 'really think' about what you are paying for. You get TWO rings for your money therefore the picture (as it's a general picture of a bunch of these rings) may lead you to believe you are getting the whole set. Maybe it's my bad or the fact that it should simply show you a picture of what you're buying rather than the whole range available with no reference to the sizes in the picture.

Again. The product is quality but don't be deceived by the picture as it's NOT what you are paying for, if you think you're getting the whole set, x2 then you'll be disappointed..

UPDATE. Just noticed that the company has changed the picture to just include the items you think you are being sold rather than the whole range (x2). I'd therefore be willing to increase my rating to a 3* rating. So I will... but for the money, these still work out at being a bit expensive so i'd have a good look around before you commit..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars coking rings, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
great for doing cheesecakes and using for cutting out pastry a very handy great for anything and doing eggs in a frying pan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, good quality, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
The product is good but a little on the small side, the picture gives an impression of them being bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One for the chef's cupboard, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Just the thing for making individual puds. A great product which shouldn't lose its colour or mark easily. It arrived well before the estimated date of delivery too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stainless steel cooking rings, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
I had been looking for these for some time and these have been very useful in the presentation of the meal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they work, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
they do the job they were designed to do what more is there to say. I don't have five more words to say about this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ccoking rings, 9 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with this purchase. I wanted them to make individual cheesecakes and these worked very well. The quality of the item was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Cooking Rings , Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Great poachers. and very good price as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews