Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars58
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Excellent value for money. Versatile tool for grating hard spices. Very compact and easy to store and a worth while purchase for a budding gastronaught!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This is a lovely Grater , it cuts through Nutmeg & Spice so easily & having freshly grated Spice is so much tastier than ready grated stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Bought to replace similar grater which was past its best. Does the job very well and has a useful compartment to store the current nutmeg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Just what I wanted. The only negative is that the edge of the storage and the hanger are quite sharp this can probably be sorted easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
this works ok, but is a tad flimsy,and I cant think of anything else to say regarding this product I need one more word apparently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Does the job, however, it is a little tinny and rickety, and there is just enough room for one whole nutmeg in the top to store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This is a handy little grater. It hangs out of the way on a little hook and the space at the top holds one nutmeg. Easy to hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Looks good but metal edges are sharp and the lid doesn't stay on.Its ok for the money it cost but in hindsight I should hac
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I love my compact nutmeg I like fact I can keep the nutmeg in the grater it was worth the money I would recommend this site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2011
This is exactly the item I required, very difficult to find these days but arrived in perfect condition and very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)