Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a spoon !
Not a great deal to say other than the title !

Its very very sturdy and made out of stainless steel so it won`t bend or rust.

it`ll outlive me !

it delivers the exact amount for a cup of filter coffee in a cafetiere

recommended
Published on 29 Jun 2011 by Lee Bromley

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good coffee measure, poor craftmanship
I like the design of the offee measure- good grip, empties coffee neatly. Nice solid spoon, but the workmanship of welding the handle to the scoop is messy and rough and thus gets a low rating. I kept it as it is cheap, and could not be bothered to return it and it is functional.
Published 11 months ago by Florence


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Ms. Jc Penman "JCP" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
It is what it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee scoop, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Item was purchased for my sister as she is disabled and this looked like an easy scoop to ue, my sister is delighted with it and it is so easy for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good spoon, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Not much to say, nice quality. Perhaps the finish is not up to top cutlery standards. I'd happily recommended this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen Craft Coffee Measuring spoon, 20 May 2014
By 
M Attrill (hampshire.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
This spoon is well made and though is slightly smaller than the plastic one that was provided with our coffee maker. It has a smaller opening that allows the ground coffee to be placed in the percolating cup without spilling over the edges, so better than the original. Also being metal should last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice to use, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
I was surprised how much nicer this was to use than flimsy plastic measuring scoops. I'm going to use it for a long time, so why not get a decent measuring scoop for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
I love my measuring scoop, It looks so smart next to my coffee maker and makes a lot less mess scooping the coffee out then using a spoon! It also seems to make a nicer cup of coffee because I am using the correct amount each and every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee spoon, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a Christmas present. Isn't a flimsy spoon, appears to be a good solid coffee spoon. Quick delivery. Sister happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Good item it does as is required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must have, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
looks good, fits for purpose; nothing not to like; I do not drink coffee so at least give me some idea how much coffee to put per cup
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so useful, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
so much better than guessing with a spoon, well made and looks nice holds about a desert spoon i think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews