Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a spoon !
Not a great deal to say other than the title !

Its very very sturdy and made out of stainless steel so it won`t bend or rust.

it`ll outlive me !

it delivers the exact amount for a cup of filter coffee in a cafetiere

recommended
Published on 29 Jun. 2011 by Lee Bromley

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good coffee measure, poor craftmanship
I like the design of the offee measure- good grip, empties coffee neatly. Nice solid spoon, but the workmanship of welding the handle to the scoop is messy and rough and thus gets a low rating. I kept it as it is cheap, and could not be bothered to return it and it is functional.
Published 18 months ago by Florence


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a spoon !, 29 Jun. 2011
By 
Lee Bromley (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Not a great deal to say other than the title !

Its very very sturdy and made out of stainless steel so it won`t bend or rust.

it`ll outlive me !

it delivers the exact amount for a cup of filter coffee in a cafetiere

recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


95 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing, 12 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
This spoon has changed my life..... A previously dull existence has been transformed by this well made coffee measuring spoon.

I would highly recommend anyone bored of life to buy this spoon, it measures out coffee in a way that will render your life complete.

I bought two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Measuring Spoon, 10 Feb. 2012
By 
D. Glover (Heckmondwike, West Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
We are very happy with our measuring spoon. It has a nice long handle so it reaches nicely to the bottom of the coffee jar. It has the right sized bowel to measure out ground coffee for our coffee maker. It is sturdy so we don't have to worry about the handle snapping off. It arrived in excellent shape, well within the delivery time alloted. Just wish I had seen this a few years ago. Just think of all the pots of coffee I could have used it on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect spoon, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect spoon for the coffee lover.

Great length that makes sure I get all the coffee out of the bottom of the jar! Made of stainless steel that makes it very sturdy and everlasting.

Great product that I now can not do without.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice coffee spoon, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Made from really nice material and it is very well made. It do what I was expecting so there is no reason to not to be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
Miss L. Carpenter (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this to replace a cheap plastic Gaggia spoon, its good quality and would recommend it although in my opinion it could do with having a slightly longer handle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality, 15 Jan. 2014
By 
Susan Bowden "sue" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Looks so good and fits our coffee jar perfectly

Very good delivery it arrived in time as stated

would recommend this product to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant believe i didn't get a proper measure before now, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
has made a world of difference to the consistency of coffee i make in a cafetiere.
I suppose some might see it as an expensive spoon/measure that cheap alternatives can be substituted for.

For me, its well made, looks good and compliments my stainless steel cafetiere and most importantly does its job perfectly.

That means its gets used, a lot because i know i can make great coffee every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant and sturdy, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect measure for mug of coffee per person - nice design. Not flimsy like others I have seen. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scoop, 8 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Stainless Steel Coffee Measuring Scoop (Kitchen & Home)
It works as you'd expect and scoops just the right amount of coffee, well I assume it does so happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews