Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars39
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
Excellent for straining , for marmalades & jams and large enough for all the peel & pips and pith, so all the fruit can be used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2010
I use this for making homemade wine rather than jam. Does an excellent job of it!! Price seems to fluctuate quite a but though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Good quality straining bag, I use it to make our own almond milk. Cleans up easily, and has been well used and re-used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Just big enough to strain my Elderberries and unlike some other bags has the fine mesh I required to take the stems out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Bought for straining healthy juices made in a blender but have now replaced my blender with an actual juicer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
I have been wanting to try making my own nut milk for ages, finally have and it was so easy with this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
good size, washes out easily. Holds up to 3 large chopped quinces for quince jelly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
It stretches a little more than I expected. It has to be hung quite high up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Use this for making mozzarella. Drains well and can be washed and reused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Too small for wine straining. Dont bother. May be fine for other uses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)