Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


57 of 57 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product - and cheap too
Have been using this rice cooker for a month now, with mixed results (none of them too bad). That's because I find you need a little bit of experimentation with the quantities of rice and water and the cooking time to get the best results. I would suggest a new purchaser keeps brief notes of these things until you know how to get the best results every time. If you get it...
Published on 10 Feb. 2010 by C. Porter

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Microwave rice cooker
Our last microwave rice steamer comprised an inner sieve and and outer container with a lid which dropped into place.
We normally rinsed the rice in the seive and then placed it into the container and cooked the rice, which always turned out fine.
That old rice steamer was beginning to deteriorate...we had had it for many years.
Having read the reviews we...
Published on 25 Jun. 2011 by R. G. Cooper


‹ Previous | 135 36 3753 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
Product met expectations & would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Would certainly buy again if I needed it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but the item was not bad, thank, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
this item was too small , and i was expected to be more bigger !!!!!
but the item was not bad ,
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
Easy to use. Makes rice in 10 minutes. Very convenient and would recommend to others. Easy to clean. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 22 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
Takes a little longer than I expected, but it really is great value for money. Makes perfect quinoa easy as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars microwave rice cooker, 28 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
Timing took a bit of getting used to as some of the other reviewers have said but it does cook rice beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
Great for rice&pasta
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
Does what it says on the tin. Very good. well made. Cooks rice with no messy overspill. I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great rice, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
This rice cooker makes perfect rice every time and so easy to wash. Its a good size and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars qualified product, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
Rice cooked in this cooker tastes as nice as that cooked in traditional rice cooker. It is amazing. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen Craft Microwave Rice Cooker 1.5Litre, 4 Mar. 2012
By 
J. B. Norman (Worcs England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker (Kitchen & Home)
This is a very easy to use and efficient product and represents good value for money.
I can recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 135 36 3753 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kitchen Craft Microwave 1.5 Litres Rice Cooker
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews