Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I pod charger
Hi folks if you are considering buying an in car charger for your i pod touch or phone then this is the one for you its so simple to use just plug it into your car cigarette socket and it will charge your i pod in no time at all and is suitable for even the latest i pod touch or phone.The thing i like best of all is the price when compared to main supermarket shops and...
Published on 28 Jan. 2011 by Michael Owen

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not amazing
it charges my new nano unlike one of the other reviewers, but you can't have both the charger and a car tape adapter in at the same time, which kind of defeated the object of why I bought it.
Published on 6 Mar. 2009 by Omi


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I pod charger, 28 Jan. 2011
By 
Michael Owen (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
Hi folks if you are considering buying an in car charger for your i pod touch or phone then this is the one for you its so simple to use just plug it into your car cigarette socket and it will charge your i pod in no time at all and is suitable for even the latest i pod touch or phone.The thing i like best of all is the price when compared to main supermarket shops and some internet web sites which can charge you a small fortune. But shopping here at Amazon the price was unbeatable and when I bought this item the postage was included in the price which was even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not amazing, 6 Mar. 2009
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
it charges my new nano unlike one of the other reviewers, but you can't have both the charger and a car tape adapter in at the same time, which kind of defeated the object of why I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPOD Goes Global!, 23 April 2004
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
The days of standing in a toilet block at a french campsite, charging youriPOD at the shaving plug are over! This fanastic new item allows you tospend hours in the car, listening to thousands of your favourite tracks,without the disappointing silence when the battery runs out of power. Withthis essential accessory you can charge your iPOD to full power, or usingthe faster option, speedcharge, that charges it to 60% of its full power,allowing you to return to listening faster. This accessory is fast,hardwaring and very efficient, and at the price that AMAZON.CO.UK put itat, it is incredible value for money and MUST be bought along with youriPOD! Happy listening!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesnt work, 29 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
Doesn't work with all ipods as stated refused to work with my nano (4th gen) and my friends nano which is 5th gen
disappointed with product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPod car charger, 3 Oct. 2010
By 
B. Ellis "BEE" (Wrexham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
Excellent product, price and service.
Required to charge iPod in car within limited space, does the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and it works!, 9 Aug. 2010
By 
M. Noble - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
Excellent value and it works! What more can i say (oh) and very fast service, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be very careful before you buy......., 17 Jun. 2009
By 
Mr. G. Caley (Sidcup, Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
Unfortunately this charger did not work with the Nano 4G. Some do / some don't so do check before you buy. I chanced it given the low cost and the fact that I was buying another item at the same time. The seller was very good and refunded me the cost straight away, apparentley having had a number of similar complaints. I have since found out that Apple changed something with the new Nano that means old chargers don't work (something to do with the voltage?) and would seemingly try and get you to buy the new Apple charger at considerably higher cost...........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Car Charger For Ipod, 18 Mar. 2010
By 
Mrs. H. Jackson (Aylesbury Bucks England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
Brought as part of a birhday present for my daughter,and a excellent investment this was.
As it says a Ipod car charger,enabling you to charge your ipod while out and about in the car,thats if you have a lighter socket in your car.
The cord is long enough for the charger to be plugged into the lighter socket at the front of the car,and my daughter can still listen and use her ipod in the back seat of the car,as it does stretch.
Good comms from the seller,Prompt delivery A+++ will deal again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
Tried it as soon as we got it doesn't even charge the phone up. such a waste of money wouldn't recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Premium Car Charger for iPod (Accessory)
If you want to buy car charger for your i pod touch, ipad or iphone then this is the one for you its so simple to use just plug it into your car cigarette socket and it will charge your i pod in no time at all and is suitable for even the latest i pod touch or phone.The thing i like best of all is the price when compared to main supermarket shops and some internet web sites which charge you a fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Premium Car Charger for iPod
£1.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews