Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minky 32 mm Soil spike for rotary airer
Great item, sorted out my rotary airer, very strong, and has worked very well. So would say yes buy it if you need one.
Published on 23 Dec 2011 by paul

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I bought the wrong size!
Published 3 months ago by Jim


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minky 32 mm Soil spike for rotary airer, 23 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
Great item, sorted out my rotary airer, very strong, and has worked very well. So would say yes buy it if you need one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 27 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
Assuming you have the right size for your 'rotary airer' then you can't really go wrong with this. It's a strong sturdy unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars airer, 31 July 2010
By 
Mr. R. G. Wake (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer Works for me ten out of ten
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does What It Says, 15 Jun 2011
By 
A. F. Wallace "Grandad" (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excelent piece of kit, hammered it into hard earth using wooden block and sledge hammer, no damage caused to spike. It now supports a very large rotary line with no problems at all. Did find the product £1 cheeper in local store but thats life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rotary Drier Spike, 28 May 2011
By 
P. Speed (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
Unfortunately I purchased the wrong diameter spike so it remains unused (but soiled). However I have now purchased a larger size of the same design that works well, so have no doubt that the smaller version will be fine when used with a smaller diameter pole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
Just what I needed when I relocated the site of the rotary clothes drier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to buy a new rotary clothes line spike after moving house. Hard to get enthusiastic about such an item but it does the job and is absolutely fine. It is actually slightly too big for the pole but better than being too small, and it's simple to pad out the empty space with something such as a handful of gravel. I loved the fact that it arrived in a jiffy bag covered in that red sticky tape marked 'Fragile'!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strong, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
I was pleased with the quality of this soil spike. It seems much stronger than the original spike that came with our rotary dryer (different make) which snapped.
Very quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minky ground spike, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent fit to my Hills rotary drier.Very secure now installed in concrete block.Absolutely ideal for the job. .... .... ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend this product, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer (Kitchen & Home)
Having moved my airer because of a patio extension, I needed to get my washing out ASAP this worked a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minky 32mm Soil Spike for rotary airer
£5.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews